We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
K6689HAba...
1 review
“Awesome condo”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved the condo so beautiful and very clean very quite awesome view lots of parking space felt very safe staying there

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
885merels
1 review
“Good and not so Good”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The pass code for key entry to the condo as provided by the rental agency was incorrect. When we called we again were given an incorrect code. Upon placing the third call we were placed on hold before finally getting the correct code. NOT GOOD!!! The video equipment was not hooked up and it took 3/4 day for the rental agency to get the second person to come and hook it up. The appliances worked well generally but the microwave blew a breaker. The space and layout of the condo was good including the kitchen . The balcony was good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dallas
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Columbus
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2013
Hi Ms. Newberry!

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us at Shoreline Towers 2114. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we are not able to spend the amount of time that our guests do in the units to be able to see areas that need improvement.

I'm sorry to hear that your stay with us was not able to exceed your expectations, or ours. If you would like to discuss your stay with me, I am happy to talk to you regarding the issues that you had and hear more about your experience.

We truly hope that you will come back to stay with Dale E. Peterson Vacations and if I can personally help with your accommodations, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Again, thank you and have a wonderful day!

Andie Hamilton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing