We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay”
Living Room with TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with TV
Dining Area Fully Stocked Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
10 reviews
Living Room with TV
Dining Area
Fully Stocked Kitchen
View of Living Area with Kitchen
Master Bedroom with King
Master Bathroom
Guest bedroom with Two Fulls
Guest Bathroom
View from Patio
Bunk Room
Welcome to Ciboney
Patio Sitting Area
Ciboney Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“need some repairs and bad odors”
Reviewed 18 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Called to request repair with toilet, back door blinds and dripping kitchen sink but no return call from maintenance guy.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving a review and we appreciate your feedback! I'm not sure why you say no return call was received because the toilet was fixed while you were here. Our maintenance coordinator was told to not worry about the blinds or the kitchen sink and to wait until you departed. All of the items have been fixed!

Thank you,
Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 10 July 2012 for a stay in March 2012

the customer service from aLexis was excellent. she made us feel like we were at HM.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relaxing Conda for Small Groups”
Reviewed 5 July 2012 for a stay in August 2011

This condo has a good sized living area and 2 nice sized bedrooms. The third "bedroom" is actually a bunkroom and would work well for small children. We actually used it for a golf club storage area while we were there. We enjoyed the large laundry room and the full-sized kitchen. The unit was comfortable for 2 couples throughout the visit. It is conviently located across the street from the beach with easy access ( a major plus as Miramar beach is beautiful!). I was a bit disappointed in the grilling area as it was a "community area" away from the condo. There was no grilling option on the condo patio.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansas
Reviewed 1 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Clean, Quiet and Relaxing Place to Stay”
Reviewed 3 July 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Great location and easy to get to the beach. Thought the price was reasonable as well. The condo was roomy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing