We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unorganized mess that ended with a beautiful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Unorganized mess that ended with a beautiful beach wedding”
Reviewed 16 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

The room quote that was given to me over the phone, was not the same price I was charged for the room. I also had to call multiple times because a confirmation email was never received. I arrived at the hotel after a 13hr drive, to find out that our room wasn't ready. Check in would have been better if I had received any information about my stay. As far as the room is concerned, it was nice and clean. The beds were amazingly comfortable as well!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Iberia LA 70563
Reviewed 18 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Foley Al
Reviewed 28 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Oct 2010
Thank you so much for the review. It is unfortunate that there was a problem with this bed that we were unaware of until after departure. The situation has been remedied, as well as thorough inspection and deep cleaning of your room.

Thank you for accepting our gift of a free night stay. We loved having you as a guest and look forward to seeing you soon.

Our staff is ALWAYS available, this means any time of the night or day.

I will personally guarantee that your next stay will be exceptional!

Eunice The Innkeeper
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Old Friends making new memories.”
Reviewed 22 September 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Our stay at the Beachside Inn was wonderful. We were only steps away from the beach and so close to the wonderful pool. The rooms were very nice; the beds extremely comfortable, a frig, toaster, microwave and a full size coffee pot were great to have. The lights in the dressing area were a little dim for putting on makeup but besides that I could not find a thing wrong with the room. Small complex with two entrances made it easy to come and go and location was close to plenty of dinning.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AL
Reviewed 3 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: LOcation and the fact that it was NONSMOKING
Liked least: Did not find anything I did not like
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
USD 99
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing