We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 01/08
USD 148
USD 131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Destin)
USD 115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Destin(Destin)(Great Value!)
USD 199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Beachside Inn(Destin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
USD 239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 298
USD 289
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
USD 166
USD 156
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Destin(Destin)
USD 231
USD 226
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
212
116
54
17
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
116
54
17
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskdestin commonsqueen suiteroom was cleanhot itemsthe breakfast areabooked this hoteldefinitely stay here againshort drivewalking distancegreat place to stayhotel is locatedhot breakfastyogurtshopping and restaurantspool and hot tubhenderson state park
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

I recently visited Best Western for the first time and had an amazing time! Heather was such a help with every needed accommodation! I definitely will be coming back. Enjoyed the room size and tv's as well as the awesome breakfast! Maybe need to change the coffee for breakfast, but the rest was great!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Somewhere_else3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

So we got in late on a Thursday night and checked in. Alex was working at the front desk and got us checked in quickly. We had some special requests, one being a fan and some extra blankets. He went way above what was needed in providing us the items and just set the tone for a great trip. Overall, the entire staff was incredible at the front desk. As a Best Western rewards member we stay at a lot of BW's. This hotel has the best front desk staff I've of any we've stayed at in the US!

We stayed a total of six nights and loved our stay. The hotel is located in the middle of everything you could need on a trip. There are restaurants close, a Publix and a Walgreens. There's a couple surf shops within walking distance also!

Couple tips from our stay. The free breakfast is fine, but across from the hotel is a First Watch Cafe with some amazing breakfast food.

If you're needing to do some business there's a very small 'business center' in the hotel lobby (open seating). Better to work from the room if you have to.

Also, the housekeeping is on the slow side - the hotel was full when we stayed though. You'd be smart to notify them and the front desk when you're leaving to make sure your room is cleaned before 2pm.

Room Tip: First floor has Vending and Ice, and closest to the pool and game room.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Heather was amazing! She was so pleasant and worked so well with us to meet out accommodation needs. The hotel room was very clean. 10/10 would definitely stay again. After leaving one of the worst hotels ever, they were a BREATH OF FRESH AIR!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Logan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

The room was very clean. Heather and Steven were super awesome, they got us checked in and set up fast, and they gave us great local knowledge about restaurants and activities. We’ll definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank DrScott21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Thanks to a man named Steven my family and I were able to enjoy ourselves on Spring Break .. We had reservations at another location which was nothing like we expected. So we were stuck in Destin with no rooms. Called Best Western and Steven answered and mode our vacation. He had rooms with 15 minute notice and he came thru like a champ.Got y two rooms for three ningts and was very pleased.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank ajhuckjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews