We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
231
122
57
17
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
122
57
17
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk queen suite destin commons hot items room was clean the breakfast area hotel is located booked this hotel walking distance hot breakfast great place to stay definitely stay here again hot tub very nice hotel free breakfast nice pool each morning
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

I recently visited Best Western for the first time and had an amazing time! Heather was such a help with every needed accommodation! I definitely will be coming back. Enjoyed the room size and tv's as well as the awesome breakfast! Maybe need to change the coffee for breakfast, but the rest was great!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Somewhere_else3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

So we got in late on a Thursday night and checked in. Alex was working at the front desk and got us checked in quickly. We had some special requests, one being a fan and some extra blankets. He went way above what was needed in providing us the items and just set the tone for a great trip. Overall, the entire staff was incredible at the front desk. As a Best Western rewards member we stay at a lot of BW's. This hotel has the best front desk staff I've of any we've stayed at in the US!

We stayed a total of six nights and loved our stay. The hotel is located in the middle of everything you could need on a trip. There are restaurants close, a Publix and a Walgreens. There's a couple surf shops within walking distance also!

Couple tips from our stay. The free breakfast is fine, but across from the hotel is a First Watch Cafe with some amazing breakfast food.

If you're needing to do some business there's a very small 'business center' in the hotel lobby (open seating). Better to work from the room if you have to.

Also, the housekeeping is on the slow side - the hotel was full when we stayed though. You'd be smart to notify them and the front desk when you're leaving to make sure your room is cleaned before 2pm.

Room tip: First floor has Vending and Ice, and closest to the pool and game room.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Greg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Heather was amazing! She was so pleasant and worked so well with us to meet out accommodation needs. The hotel room was very clean. 10/10 would definitely stay again. After leaving one of the worst hotels ever, they were a BREATH OF FRESH AIR!

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Logan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

The room was very clean. Heather and Steven were super awesome, they got us checked in and set up fast, and they gave us great local knowledge about restaurants and activities. We’ll definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank DrScott21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Thanks to a man named Steven my family and I were able to enjoy ourselves on Spring Break .. We had reservations at another location which was nothing like we expected. So we were stuck in Destin with no rooms. Called Best Western and Steven answered and mode our vacation. He had rooms with 15 minute notice and he came thru like a champ.Got y two rooms for three ningts and was very pleased.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank ajhuckjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews