We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best owners ever”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Home From Lagoon Pool!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Home From Lagoon Pool!
Home immediately inside popular Villages of Crystal Beach; walking distance to shopping and dining. View from 3rd floor balcony. Largest Lagoon Pool in Destin is just across the street!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View of Home From Lagoon Pool!
Home immediately inside popular Villages of Crystal Beach; walking distance to shopping and dining.
View from 3rd floor balcony. Largest Lagoon Pool in Destin is just across the street!
View from front patio!
Living Room
Large kitchen...stocked with dishes and cooking equipment.
1st floor laundry and bath.
1st floor king bedroom
2nd floor master bedroom
2nd floor queen bedroom
2nd floor bunk room
3rd floor two twin bedroom
3rd floor queen + futon bedroom
Walk to white sandy beaches just blocks away!
Lagoon Pool is open until 10pm for a night swim!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maura F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best owners ever”
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

It’s a long story but after a small issue with the reservation (completely my fault) the owner assisted me in finding a new rental and making me feel calm on a horrible day. This owner has more heart and integrity than any homeowner I hAve rented from before. Thank you again for your loving support in a crappy scenario, in the future I will NEVER STAY ANYWHERE but here!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrianna...
2 reviews
“Oceans 15”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Everything was beautiful..the home, the scenery, the beaches..everything! The house was fully stocked with everything you’d need to feel right at home, the front desk people were friendly, the pool and neighborhood was wonderful and the beach was just 3 blocks away. If you didn’t want to walk to the beach there was a local trolley that would pick you up and the men who drove that were super friendly, the mall was just right across the highway and there were restaurants all around within walking or driving distance. The beaches were absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal76...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I must say that this home was BEAUTIFUL!! The pics don’t do it any justice. My family & friends were very comfortable. We were walking distance from the beach and shopping!!! We had everything to prepare meals for our family and friends!!! I would definitely stay here again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelsey T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful beach front property.”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Me and three girls did a girls trip for my 40th birthday. This place was wonderful, very clean and wonderful beach access. We had a great time. Each of us had our own room. Full kitchen, laundry room and great living space. The pictures don’t do this place justice. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing vacation. We will be back as soon as possible.!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Kelsey T,
Thank you for the lovely review! While our home is NOT on the beach/beach front, it is true the beach is an easy .5-mile walk to the beach.
Hope you had the happiest of birthdays and we are glad to hear you celebrated your 40th birthday in our home! We would love to welcome you back and hope you consider our home for future celebrations or vacations!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Oceans 15! Also, congratulations to the bride and groom; Destin is the perfect place for a destination wedding! I wanted to assure you and future guests, that we have addressed the issue with the 3rd floor fan and are currently coordinating the replacement of mattresses. Additionally, ALL of the bedding will be replaced again this Fall as we want to ensure our guests have the most relaxing and comfortable stay. We truly thank you for taking the time to submit your helpful feedback, it helps us guarantee the guests in our home have a wonderful vacation and pleasant memories. Hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing