We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Great Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Great views from 17th floor balcony
Games, 29' Bluetooth soundbar, 50' TV with cable, DVD player, Netflix, Amazon Prime
Built-in comfortable bunk beds
Built-in comfortable bunk beds
Guest bathroom
Pelican Beach Resort is one of the best in the area with its amenities
Outdoor heated pools
Kiddie pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris B
1 review
“A Great Stay!”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My wife and I booked this condo through Yavuz. Not a bad word to say about it. It was easy booking and checking in, and the condo itself was clean and had a beautiful view. The owner was great, keeping in touch throughout the stay to make sure everything was going good. Overall a wonderful place to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William S...
1 review
“Beach getaway”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My wife and I had a very busy year. We got married in April and shortly after found out we are expecting a little one in May 18. So with everything we had going on a wanted to plan a getaway for the both of us and this condo was perfect! Everything was super nice the location of the condo couldn't have been better! We had fun relaxing on the beach all day and got to eat at some very nice resturaunts nearby! The weekend was perfect and we loved every minute of our stay! I definitely recommend and will be booking again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia F W...
1 review
“Thanksgiving Break”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We very much enjoyed the sea view from the 17th floor and the apartment is clean with nice decor. We shopped for groceries across the street and cooked our meals in the kitchen, which had all the pots, dishes etc that I needed. I did turkey with all the trimmings. The beach is just an elevator ride away so I didn’t have to drive at all for a few days. The key code system was simple and straightforward and Yavuz communicated with us what we needed to do. Parking was close.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SethO100
1 review
“Fantastic Condo with beautiful beach view”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have visited Destin several times, but this was our first location right on the beach. Yavuz was great communicating the arrival instructions and texted me the day we arrived to check if we need anything. Having beach chairs and an umbrella along with a cart to take them down to the beach in the condo was very convenient. We had no problems during our visit and the location of the resort was close to all of the Destin attractions. We also enjoyed having a gym at the resort to use. The view out the balcony window along with the close access to the beach made this an excellent location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly P
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing stay in an amazing condo”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Thank you Yavuz for a wonderful condo to stay in while our family was on vacation in Destin, Fl. The place came with many amenities that you just would not get staying in a hotel. The beds were super comfortable. The view is unbelievably beautiful. The kids loved having their own bathroom. Pelican Beach was overall a great place to stay with two pools, a hot tub, a cafe, many grills, a tiki bar and a private beach area. The condo is located near many fun things to do like the water park located directly across the street. The condo supplied two chairs and an umbrella for us to use on the beach, which kept us from having to spend money on rentals. There are beach toys for the little ones. Looking forward to staying here again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing