We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property
Ocean and pool view from living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean and pool view from living room
View from 24' balcony accessed from living and master bedroom Beach right in front of condo.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Ocean and pool view from living room
View from 24' balcony accessed from living and master bedroom
Beach right in front of condo.
Full kitchen with new stainless appliances, coffee and ice maker
Master bedroom. TV equipped with DVD Player, Cable TV, Amazon Prime and Netflix.
Guest bedroom. TV equipped with Cable TV, Amazon Prime and Netflix.
Games, 29' Bluetooth Soundbar, TV with DVD, Cable, Netflix and Amazon Prime
Master bathroom. Travel size soap, shampoo and lotion are provided.
2nd bathroom with accessibility features like wide door, level roll-in bath and support rails.
Beach cart with 3 chairs and one umbrella is provided in the condo
View of outdoor pools, kiddie pool from 24' balcony accessed from living and master bedroom
Game room, tennis courts, cafe and shop
Gym
Large sun deck and access to beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James A B
1 review
“Great family getaway!”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had great time here with our family! The unit was very comfortable and relaxing. Great views of the ocean and surrounding areas.
With little children, we cooked and grilled in a lot. The kitchen was well appointed for all of our needs.
The outdoors grills were in excellent condition,
The pool was very close and convenient for us and our kids.
The beds in both bedrooms were in great condition and very comfortable sleeping.
The unit owner checked up on us multiple times to be sure we had all we needed.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia O
1 review
“Pelican 518”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This condo is everything we expected. Great view and both beds are very comfortable. Also the owner contacted us to see if everything was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N4697BTji...
2 reviews
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The condo was exactly as advertised and very clean. I agree with all of the other positive reviews. Bonus: The beds were very comfortable! As for the resort, the heated pools were great, especially since the weather only reached mid-60’s while we were there. We still had fun and were able to enjoy the beach and pool most days. It is very conveniently located to anything you might need or want for your stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy D
1 review
“Emerald Coast Delight”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We totally enjoyed our stay in Destin! The location is excellent, the resort had many amenities and the condo was stylish and comfortable. The owners have put a lot of thought into providing their guests with a relaxing and welcoming home away from home. A wonderful condo with a fabulous view and all the features you could ask for!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lbizfree1...
Shorewood, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation”
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our trip was wonderful. We rolled the dice on the weather and lucked out . We had low to mid 70’s the entire time which I heard was a gift for us . It’s usually upper 60’s to low 70’s . The beach and sand were beautiful but, the water was still to cold to really get in and enjoy . Which gets me to the indoor and out door heated pools . They were so inviting and relaxing . Our condo was very nice . Having a kitchen is just something I would rather have then always going out and finding a place to eat for each meal . There is plenty to do and take kids . We went on the dolphin excursion and saw a lot of dolphins . The board walk is near by . like I said , this time of year weather wise is a dice roller . I would recommended this vacation stay .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing