We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ahhhhhhhh Perfect”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
4 adult and 1 youth bicycle to take and cruise- Beach cooler, umbrellas and chairs for the beach
Our location- 5 minutes walking time to the ocean!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Deerfield Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ahhhhhhhh Perfect”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The surrounding area is great, weather is alway the best, and this open floor plan condo rental is equipped for anything you could ever want. We stayed late last year and it was perfect for entertaining my large family from the surrounding area. The owners are awesome and very cooperative and responsive to any and all demands/problems should there be any. The next time we visit our deerfield beach/Ft. Lauderdale family members we will certainly be staying here again!
-Bill Worsley
Boston MA

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
isaac583
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Hammrock Beach House”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a great time there. The house was clean and the pool was beautiful. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shloima G
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Great vacation place”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I loved staying there with the private pool and hammocks its a quiet area perfect to relax clean house and tasty, would go again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge B
Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Pleasant”
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The house is nice, with a enough space for 5 persons and more if you use the living room.

The Swimming pool is very nice and its systems (filtering, night lighting, etc.) works perfect.

The garden is also nice with some plants, flowers, trees and palms.

The house was presented in perfect conditions... we found all what we need ... clean and in order.

We passed a very pleasant week in the House, enjoying all the details and amenities included.

The neighborhood is very good and quiet, the location (related to the beach, stores, and access road) is quite acceptable.

As a recap, I recommend Hammock Beach House, undoubtedly

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing