We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Deerfield Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Pamela S
Stillwater, Minnesota
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We loved staying at Turtle Beach Villas! It was beautiful and very very clean! A short walk to beach also! We will definitely be back! Stephanie was great very helpful if needed and very nice! LOVE LOVED the place!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda T
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Fabulous Holiday Getaway”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We rented the one bedroom apartment and it was perfect for us. It was newly renovated
and very clean. We loved the location as it was across the street from the beach and
also within walking distance into the town. The town offered a variety of restaurants
from casual to fine dining. We would definitely stay here in the future and we have already recommended Turtlebeach Summerwind to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness
Liked least: The IKEA sofa and bed were not very comfortable. Sofa and bed don't have proper support.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan R
Deerfield Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“A private little piece of paradise away from it all”
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I live in the neighborhood and always have my friends and family stay at Turtle Beach Villas or their sister property, Summerwinds. For anyone looking for a wonderful, tranquil place to stay, on one of South Florida's most beautiful and sought out beaches, you won't find anything nicer at twice the price! The studios and villas are meticulously appointed, maintained and updated with a very "beachy feel" Although it's only one minute walk across the street to the ocean, the property is located on a private street which is pedestrian friendly with beautiful little pocket parks that allow guests to sit and enjoy the boats and yachts sailing up and down the Intracoastal waterway. It's only an hour's drive time to South Beach, and about 3 hours drive to Disney in Central Florida for those that want to go exploring and have a great "home base" for extended stays!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendliness and helpfulness of management, Stefani was super!
Liked least: I cannot think of a thing I/we did not like
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matheus O
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I stayed with my wife in Turtle Beach villas for one month last July.

The apartments were recently renovated and the decor offers a fresh and relaxing feeling. We were very happy with the comfort of the furniture, specially bed and sofa.

One of our hobbies is cooking and the kitchen was just perfect, spacious and functional. Everything you need in a kitchen is provided, we loved it!

We had a fantastic stay, the apartments are only one minute walking distance from the beach yet in a quite street so you can really relax. It is also nice to be in walking distance from the bars and restaurants around Deerfield beach.

A fantastic choice!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marziafor...
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Turtle Beach Villas is the greatest place to vacation in Deerfield Beach”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this lovely studio for two months, August and September. I'm still here and I'm enjoying my stay very much. The location is just perfect. One block to the beach and only a few more to restaurants, bars and the fishing pier. The board walk is beautiful and I've seen the most amazing dawns. The studio at Turtle Beach is very neat and clean. It's fully furnished and equipped with everything you might need for a comfortable vacation. I had friends over for a little get together and they were amazed that my rental place was so nice and well organized. The owner is very kind and caring and so is her daughter who is a great manager of the place. In addition to that they are dog friendly and I was able to bring my little baby.
I'm definitely planning to come back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing