We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
View from 3rd Floor Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from 3rd Floor Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
View of Beach-side Pool from 3rd Floor Unit Oceanfront Balcony Oceanfront 3rd Floor Balcony View to the North towards Sun Glow Pier
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
View from 3rd Floor Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
View of Beach-side Pool from 3rd Floor Unit Oceanfront Balcony
Oceanfront 3rd Floor Balcony View to the North towards Sun Glow Pier
Oceanfront 3rd Flr Balcony View South towards Ponce Inlet Lighthouse
Living Room with Roku HDTV (NETFLIX provided)
Living Room w/ Roku HDTV (NETFLIX provided) & Electric Grill
Living Room with Direct Oceanfront view from Large Private Balcony
View of No Drive (Vehicle Free) Beach from Private Oceanfront Balcony
View of No Drive (Vehicle Free) Beach from Private Oceanfront Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite (Queen bed) w/ Direct Oceanfront Balcony View
Master Bedroom Suite (Queen Bed) showing Large Closets
Master Bedroom Suite (Queen bed) w/ Direct Oceanfront Balcony View
Master Bedroom Suite showing En Suite Master Bath & Large Closets
Master Bedroom Suite (Queen bed) w/ Direct Oceanfront Balcony View
Master Bedroom Suite (Queen Bed)
En Suite Master Bath with Walk-In Shower
Master Bedroom Suite Closets - Plenty of Closet Space
Guest Bedroom (Two Twin Beds)
Guest Bedroom (Two Twin Beds)
Guest Bathroom with shower/bathtub
Guest Bathroom with shower/bathtub
Guest Bathroom with shower/bathtub
Dining Area (Seats 6)
Dining Area (Seats 6)
Dining Area (Seats 6)
Full Kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, utensils, etc. provided)
Full Kitchen with initial setup of soap & paper towels provided
Full Kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, utensils, etc. provided)
Washer/Dryer Closet of 3rd Floor Unit
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 3rd Floor Unit
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 3rd Floor Unit
Condo Beach
Condo Beach
Beach-side Pool
View to the North from Beach-side Pool
View to the South from Beach-side Pool
Sunrise from Balcony
No Drive (Vehicle Free) Condo Beach
Master Bedroom Suite (Queen bed) w/ Direct Oceanfront Balcony View
Master Bedroom Suite (Queen bed) w/ Direct Oceanfront Balcony View
Master Bedroom Suite (Queen bed) w/ Direct Oceanfront Balcony View
Master Bedroom Suite (Queen Bed)
Master Bedroom Suite (Queen Bed) showing Large Closets
Master Bedroom Suite showing En Suite Master Bath & Large Closets
Master Bedroom Suite with Direct Oceanfront Balcony View
View of No Drive (Vehicle Free) Beach from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
View of No Drive (Vehicle Free) Beach from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Blue5225
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Condo”
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Had an amazing time at this Beautiful beachfront condo. the view is breathtaking from the balcony and put you in a good mood every morning. The owners where extremely nice and helpful through the whole process. Would recommend this property to anyone looking for a condo in Daytona. Pricing was perfect also and condo had everything you needed plus more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurie A
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Comfortable, Spacious, Convenient & Clean - A great find!”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

To be honest, this was one of the best, if not THE best rental I have ever found! Some reviews say it needs updates, but there are pictures for you to view beforehand, so I don't think the people who mentioned that in their reviews as a negative should have.. just my opinion. Plus, if you want an updated condo, you will have to pay more. And in addition, the owner does have another unit in this same building that has had some updating, so maybe check on that one too. I think this place is great however, and I personally didn't find a need for updates. It was clean, comfortable and felt like home. It reminded me of coming to FL when I was younger and staying in my families house. I loved it!
Right when you walk in you realize it's bigger than expected and you can see the ocean from the front door=) well really you can see the ocean from everwhere in the condo! The kitchen has so much counter space and every dish and gadget imaginable. There's also a window in the kitchen that faces the parking lot which I liked.
The dining room is huge and open to the living room which has huge sliding doors and windows leading out to the HUGE balcony. We spent most of our time on the balcony. It was much bigger than any balcony I have ever had in Daytona; it was great! Spans the entire width of the condo plus because this is an end unit, you have a view to the right and windows in each room- huge plus!
If you're standing in the dining room facing the ocean, to your right is a small hallway that leads directly to the hall bathroom and laundry room. You turn left to go to the master suite and right to go to the spare bedroom with the bathroom in between the rooms. It's an outstanding floorplan that provides privacy between the two rooms- very nice!
I just love, love, love the master suite. It has an en suite with a great view of the ocean as well and if the window is open, a nice breeze blows in and makes for an amazing, refreshing shower! There are also the huge doors and window in the bedroom as well - needless to say, you wake up with an amazing view and fall asleep to a calming breeze and the sound of the ocean. It just doesn't get better. I really like the floorplan and the placement of the windows. Unless it's the heat of the summer, you may not even need to use the AC because the breeze is so great!
To top things off, the place is pet friendly, but you'd never know it. There was not one sign that any pet had ever been in there. No smells, no stains, no hair, nothing. It actually smelled exceptionally clean! We really enjoyed being able to bring our baby with us and felt assured at the same time that the place had been sanitized properly=)
Summing things up - the service we received was excellent, A+, 5 stars! No complaints! Richard and Diane were both very, professional, promt and friendly. They made me feel good about choosing their place and were available the entire stay. I would definietely rent from them again and encourage you to do the same- I don't see how you could be disappointed;) We loved our stay!

THANKS AGAIN, Richard & Diane!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony
Liked least: I liked everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JJB904
Toronto, Ohio
1 review
“Outstanding Location”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We travel to Daytona at least once a year and this by far has been the best place we have stayed.
The condo was in pristine condition. The view was awesome, and just far enough away from all the crowded beach areas and no vehicle traffic.
We will be coming here from now on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley J
Elkton, Maryland, United States
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous Place”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We have stayed here two (2) times and will stay again. It is just my husband and our dog, but this is so ideal for a family. You don't have to bring anything.......not even beach chairs or beach toys..........every thing is there!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ocean view.
Liked least: Does not apply
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jordanatc...
North Canton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo....Great Location !”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Diane and Richard are great hosts. The property is beachfront, wonderful views. Condo
is spacious, with everything neeeded for a great vacation. Booking is easy, price very
reasonable. Can't wait to return. I would refer anyone to stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location..right on the beach
Liked least: TV..but who goes to the beach to watch tv anway
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing