We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice motel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Ranked #1 of 74 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 9 December 2017

stayed at the Quality Inn a couple of times with a golf group. Deborah Bailey the GM was a very pleasant person to deal with. Rooms were very clean and the breakfast was excellent for a continental one. Eggs, biscuits, sausage, fresh fruits cereal, pancakes, all you would want. Great location on International Blvd. Restaurants within walking distance, only drawback is no pool, but hey we were there to play golf. Would go back. It has been a few years since we stayed but the place looks the same and I know Deborah is still there.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank earlp857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Hello arlp857,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I sincerely appreciate that your stay to play golf in the area was at our motel. We enjoy our location directly across the street from the Daytona International Speedway which is, as you mentioned convenient to several restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Thank you again for your very kind words and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 1,163 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

I've stayed here multiple times, and I am never disappointed in my stay. The gentleman at the front desk (Devante) is very helpful and a pleasure to talk to. It is also located near many restaurants and a target incase you forget bring something with you.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Hello Daniel G,

Thank you for your five star review. We sincerely appreciate being your home away from home while in the Daytona area. Devante will be please know that his exceptional service was appreciate by you. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area and in the meantime we hope for a happy holiday season for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Never have I seen the "little things" that was thought of.... Very nice rooms, awesome employees.... Amanda was great!!!!

I would stay here again in a heartbeat...

Breakfast pancakes was a new one to me. Even ALL employees had business cards. They thought of everything...

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you for your amazing review. It is always so rewarding to know that our guests do appreciate all the little touches that we try to think of. Amanda was very happy to know that she is remembered for her exceptional hospitality. She truly does care not only about our guests but our team as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Daytona area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We love our stay at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway! The staff treats us like family! Room is clean and ready upon our arrival. Housekeeping is AWSOME! The only issue was the price hike on Friday....not sure why the cost went up $100.00 for that nights stay. Other than that the experience was a pleasant one! Just wish they allowed pets. :-)

Room Tip: Rooms are on the small side....but we spent little time in our room so that wasn't an issue.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TerrieandDanny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Hi TerrieandDanny G,

We are so happy to learn that you loved your stay at our Quality Inn Daytona Speedway. We enjoy hearing when our guests feel like family as that is always our goal. Thank you for mentioning our clean rooms but most importantly mentioning our extraordinary Housekeeping team. With regards to the pricing fluctuation between days. Our pricing as in other hotels in the area is based on occupancy and availability. I would encourage you if this is to become a tradition, that you book early when the price for the days are more in tune with the other days. Thank you for your recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Family owned and operated! Clean, Friendly, Parking with good lighting, sit outside on the rocking chairs out front of hotel. Contential Breakfast was very good, and they have the best Coffee! Highly recommend! great location. Many good restaurants in the area, within walking distance

Room Tip: Rooms were clean, well decorated, We stay on the second floor! Best nights sleep in a long time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Hello Ellen S,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience on Trip Advisor. Your appreciation of not only our clean rooms and friendly team but letting other travelers know we even have a few rocking chairs to enjoy the view of the Daytona International Speedway. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and I am sure that our future guests will to.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
8.1 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
1.4 km away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
8.8 km away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Best Western International Speedway Hotel
8.1 km away
Nautilus Inn
Nautilus Inn
#4 of 74 in Daytona Beach
606 reviews
9.1 km away
Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Daytona Speedway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Daytona Speedway

Address: 2250 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-1124
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Daytona Beach
#1 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range: $99 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Daytona Speedway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get your money's worth with the 2017 Platinum Award winning Quality Inn Daytona Speedway/I-95, exit 261A. Enjoy the benefits from staying centrally located, with direct views of the Daytona International Speedway and just minutes from the World Famous Daytona Beach, Daytona International Airport and all local attractions. As a top rated hotel on TripAdvisor, we understand exactly what savvy guests like yourself want. We are proud to provide a clean, comfortable room at a great price (without all the extra fee's). Included with your accommodations, free high-speed Wi-Fi access in all public areas and guest rooms, plus a 24 hour fitness room & business center. Start your morning out right with our healthy and filling complimentary hot breakfast buffet including sausage, eggs, Belgian waffles, homemade biscuits and gravy, fresh fruits, assorted yogurt's, sugar-free items, over 20+ items in all. We offer spacious king and/or double queen guest room, featuring pillow top beds, comfy linens, signature in-room coffee, high-speed Internet access, microwave, refrigerator and expanded cable television with over 100+ channels including HBO. Enjoy our 24hr coffee bar with specialized teas and hot cocoa's. Guests at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway/I-95 enjoy walking to the Daytona 500 Experience Tour and visiting local museums. The hotel offers easy access to Daytona Kennel Club & Poker Room, Chocolate Factory, Speed Park Go-Cart Park, and Daytona Lagoon Waterpark and all local Colleges. We are the ideal rest stop for travelers driving to Disney World, Universal Studios, Orlando, Cruise Ports and South Florida. Hotel guests will appreciate a host of nearby dining options including Cracker Barrel, Carrabba's Italian Grill, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Outback Steakhouse, BJ's Famous Restaurant, Chili's, Tijuana Flats, Buffalo Wild Wing and much more. We look forward to taking care of your visit to the Daytona Beach area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Daytona Speedway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway Hotel Daytona Beach
Quality Inn Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Quality Inn
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway Daytona Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing