We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,268)
Filter reviews
1,268 results
Traveller rating
969
240
38
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
969
240
38
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews daytona speedway across the street breakfast host room was clean race fans the breakfast area great place to stay nice breakfast the general manager restaurants and shopping excellent stay would definitely stay here again the entire staff yogurt free breakfast bike week parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 1,268 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

I've stayed here multiple times, and I am never disappointed in my stay. The gentleman at the front desk (Devante) is very helpful and a pleasure to talk to. It is also located near many restaurants and a target incase you forget bring something with you.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Hello Daniel G,

Thank you for your five star review. We sincerely appreciate being your home away from home while in the Daytona area. Devante will be please know that his exceptional service was appreciate by you. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area and in the meantime we hope for a happy holiday season for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Never have I seen the "little things" that was thought of.... Very nice rooms, awesome employees.... Amanda was great!!!!

I would stay here again in a heartbeat...

Breakfast pancakes was a new one to me. Even ALL employees had business cards. They thought of everything...

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you for your amazing review. It is always so rewarding to know that our guests do appreciate all the little touches that we try to think of. Amanda was very happy to know that she is remembered for her exceptional hospitality. She truly does care not only about our guests but our team as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Daytona area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We love our stay at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway! The staff treats us like family! Room is clean and ready upon our arrival. Housekeeping is AWSOME! The only issue was the price hike on Friday....not sure why the cost went up $100.00 for that nights stay. Other than that the experience was a pleasant one! Just wish they allowed pets. :-)

Room Tip: Rooms are on the small side....but we spent little time in our room so that wasn't an issue.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TerrieandDanny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Hi TerrieandDanny G,

We are so happy to learn that you loved your stay at our Quality Inn Daytona Speedway. We enjoy hearing when our guests feel like family as that is always our goal. Thank you for mentioning our clean rooms but most importantly mentioning our extraordinary Housekeeping team. With regards to the pricing fluctuation between days. Our pricing as in other hotels in the area is based on occupancy and availability. I would encourage you if this is to become a tradition, that you book early when the price for the days are more in tune with the other days. Thank you for your recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Family owned and operated! Clean, Friendly, Parking with good lighting, sit outside on the rocking chairs out front of hotel. Contential Breakfast was very good, and they have the best Coffee! Highly recommend! great location. Many good restaurants in the area, within walking distance

Room Tip: Rooms were clean, well decorated, We stay on the second floor! Best nights sleep in a long time.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Hello Ellen S,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience on Trip Advisor. Your appreciation of not only our clean rooms and friendly team but letting other travelers know we even have a few rocking chairs to enjoy the view of the Daytona International Speedway. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and I am sure that our future guests will to.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was a bit on the small side compared to other Quality Inns we have stayed at, but that was fine for us. Would stay here again if in the area. Walking distance to restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NonStopFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Hello NonStopFamily,

Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review regarding your stay. We sincerely appreciate our guests. Your selection of our motel and review lets other guests know that they can book our motel with confidence. We do hope that the next time you are in the Daytona area we will see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews