We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Turkey Rod Run Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Ranked #1 of 74 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We love our stay at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway! The staff treats us like family! Room is clean and ready upon our arrival. Housekeeping is AWSOME! The only issue was the price hike on Friday....not sure why the cost went up $100.00 for that nights stay. Other than that the experience was a pleasant one! Just wish they allowed pets. :-)

Room Tip: Rooms are on the small side....but we spent little time in our room so that wasn't an issue.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TerrieandDanny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Hi TerrieandDanny G,

We are so happy to learn that you loved your stay at our Quality Inn Daytona Speedway. We enjoy hearing when our guests feel like family as that is always our goal. Thank you for mentioning our clean rooms but most importantly mentioning our extraordinary Housekeeping team. With regards to the pricing fluctuation between days. Our pricing as in other hotels in the area is based on occupancy and availability. I would encourage you if this is to become a tradition, that you book early when the price for the days are more in tune with the other days. Thank you for your recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 1,162 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2017

Family owned and operated! Clean, Friendly, Parking with good lighting, sit outside on the rocking chairs out front of hotel. Contential Breakfast was very good, and they have the best Coffee! Highly recommend! great location. Many good restaurants in the area, within walking distance

Room Tip: Rooms were clean, well decorated, We stay on the second floor! Best nights sleep in a long time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Hello Ellen S,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience on Trip Advisor. Your appreciation of not only our clean rooms and friendly team but letting other travelers know we even have a few rocking chairs to enjoy the view of the Daytona International Speedway. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and I am sure that our future guests will to.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was a bit on the small side compared to other Quality Inns we have stayed at, but that was fine for us. Would stay here again if in the area. Walking distance to restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NonStopFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Hello NonStopFamily,

Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review regarding your stay. We sincerely appreciate our guests. Your selection of our motel and review lets other guests know that they can book our motel with confidence. We do hope that the next time you are in the Daytona area we will see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

This is a small hotel. Just two floors and no elevator. The area is great.. across from the speedway and PLENTY of restaurants and shopping nearby.

The staff is super friendly. They have complimentary cookies and coffee in the lobby at a certain hour.

The room was small but clean and comfortable with free WiFi.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank carissaw155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Hello carissaw155,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your stay at our motel. We love our location and feel very blessed to be able to provide super hospitality . Thank you for mentioning our complimentary Otis Spunkmeyer chocolate chip cookies served daily about 4:30 - it is first come first served and they sure do go fast. We hope that you will again consider staying with us the next time your travels bring you to the Daytona area.

Welcome Home. We’re Family Owned
Conveniently located across the famous Daytona International Speedway
and just minutes from I-95 & beaches.

Please note that guests can book on-line, call us or visit us at the addresses and phone listed above the photo of the Quality Inn above.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

The Daytona Quality Inn continues to impress. My wife and I have visited here on three separate occasions and had a great experience every time. The hotel is one of the cleanest facilities I have ever stayed at, and is, by far the friendliest. When we arrived after a nine hour trip, we were already checked in – in our room in less than 10 minutes. The room was immaculate, comfortable and quiet. There are several restaurants within walking distance. The breakfast area is threefold, with the regular dining area, a second floor seating area and outside seating, which is great. The General Manager. Deborah Bailey and her friendly staff make the Quality Inn of Daytona a superior stop over. Make sure you ring the bell when you leave!

Room Tip: All rooms are away from the highway. Two floors-no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hughes V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Hello Hughes V,

Thank you for your stay and five star rating. We sincerely appreciate that you took the time to let future travelers know of your experience. We love knowing that we are one of the best in your traveling experience. Your well thought out comments with regards to the many restaurants and shopping within walking distance makes our location one of the best in the speedway area. On a personal note, thank you for your acknowledgement. I sincerely appreciate your vote of confidence and you know we love our BELL RINGERS!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
8.1 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
1.4 km away
Best Western International Speedway Hotel
1.4 km away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
8.6 km away
Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze
8.1 km away
Nautilus Inn
Nautilus Inn
#4 of 74 in Daytona Beach
606 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Daytona Speedway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Daytona Speedway

Address: 2250 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-1124
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
#1 Green Hotel in Daytona Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range: $100 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Daytona Speedway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get your money's worth with the 2017 Platinum Award winning Quality Inn Daytona Speedway/I-95, exit 261A. Enjoy the benefits from staying centrally located, with direct views of the Daytona International Speedway and just minutes from the World Famous Daytona Beach, Daytona International Airport and all local attractions. As a top rated hotel on TripAdvisor, we understand exactly what savvy guests like yourself want. We are proud to provide a clean, comfortable room at a great price (without all the extra fee's). Included with your accommodations, free high-speed Wi-Fi access in all public areas and guest rooms, plus a 24 hour fitness room & business center. Start your morning out right with our healthy and filling complimentary hot breakfast buffet including sausage, eggs, Belgian waffles, homemade biscuits and gravy, fresh fruits, assorted yogurt's, sugar-free items, over 20+ items in all. We offer spacious king and/or double queen guest room, featuring pillow top beds, comfy linens, signature in-room coffee, high-speed Internet access, microwave, refrigerator and expanded cable television with over 100+ channels including HBO. Enjoy our 24hr coffee bar with specialized teas and hot cocoa's. Guests at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway/I-95 enjoy walking to the Daytona 500 Experience Tour and visiting local museums. The hotel offers easy access to Daytona Kennel Club & Poker Room, Chocolate Factory, Speed Park Go-Cart Park, and Daytona Lagoon Waterpark and all local Colleges. We are the ideal rest stop for travelers driving to Disney World, Universal Studios, Orlando, Cruise Ports and South Florida. Hotel guests will appreciate a host of nearby dining options including Cracker Barrel, Carrabba's Italian Grill, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Outback Steakhouse, BJ's Famous Restaurant, Chili's, Tijuana Flats, Buffalo Wild Wing and much more. We look forward to taking care of your visit to the Daytona Beach area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Daytona Speedway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway Hotel Daytona Beach
Quality Inn Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Quality Inn
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway Daytona Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing