We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,266)
Filter reviews
1,266 results
Traveller rating
968
240
37
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
968
240
37
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews daytona speedway across the street breakfast host room was clean race fans the breakfast area great place to stay nice breakfast the general manager restaurants and shopping excellent stay would definitely stay here again the entire staff yogurt free breakfast bike week parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 1,266 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Family owned and operated! Clean, Friendly, Parking with good lighting, sit outside on the rocking chairs out front of hotel. Contential Breakfast was very good, and they have the best Coffee! Highly recommend! great location. Many good restaurants in the area, within walking distance

Room Tip: Rooms were clean, well decorated, We stay on the second floor! Best nights sleep in a long time.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Hello Ellen S,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience on Trip Advisor. Your appreciation of not only our clean rooms and friendly team but letting other travelers know we even have a few rocking chairs to enjoy the view of the Daytona International Speedway. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and I am sure that our future guests will to.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was a bit on the small side compared to other Quality Inns we have stayed at, but that was fine for us. Would stay here again if in the area. Walking distance to restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NonStopFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Hello NonStopFamily,

Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review regarding your stay. We sincerely appreciate our guests. Your selection of our motel and review lets other guests know that they can book our motel with confidence. We do hope that the next time you are in the Daytona area we will see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

This is a small hotel. Just two floors and no elevator. The area is great.. across from the speedway and PLENTY of restaurants and shopping nearby.

The staff is super friendly. They have complimentary cookies and coffee in the lobby at a certain hour.

The room was small but clean and comfortable with free WiFi.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank carissaw155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Hello carissaw155,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your stay at our motel. We love our location and feel very blessed to be able to provide super hospitality . Thank you for mentioning our complimentary Otis Spunkmeyer chocolate chip cookies served daily about 4:30 - it is first come first served and they sure do go fast. We hope that you will again consider staying with us the next time your travels bring you to the Daytona area.

Welcome Home. We’re Family Owned
Conveniently located across the famous Daytona International Speedway
and just minutes from I-95 & beaches.

Please note that guests can book on-line, call us or visit us at the addresses and phone listed above the photo of the Quality Inn above.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

The Daytona Quality Inn continues to impress. My wife and I have visited here on three separate occasions and had a great experience every time. The hotel is one of the cleanest facilities I have ever stayed at, and is, by far the friendliest. When we arrived after a nine hour trip, we were already checked in – in our room in less than 10 minutes. The room was immaculate, comfortable and quiet. There are several restaurants within walking distance. The breakfast area is threefold, with the regular dining area, a second floor seating area and outside seating, which is great. The General Manager. Deborah Bailey and her friendly staff make the Quality Inn of Daytona a superior stop over. Make sure you ring the bell when you leave!

Room Tip: All rooms are away from the highway. Two floors-no elevator.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hughes V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Hello Hughes V,

Thank you for your stay and five star rating. We sincerely appreciate that you took the time to let future travelers know of your experience. We love knowing that we are one of the best in your traveling experience. Your well thought out comments with regards to the many restaurants and shopping within walking distance makes our location one of the best in the speedway area. On a personal note, thank you for your acknowledgement. I sincerely appreciate your vote of confidence and you know we love our BELL RINGERS!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We use this hotel as a break in our trip when traveling to south Florida. We've recommended this location for other family members and friends in their travels who have all been pleased as well with their stay here. The property is clean inside and out and the whole staff greets you with a hello and smile. Breakfast is typical hotel breakfast but hot and good. It's obvious this is a well run hotel.

Room Tip: No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up to second floor.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gretchen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B, General Manager at Quality Inn Daytona Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Hello Gretchen,

We all so appreciate your loyalty to our motel. You know how much we consider your part of our family and we love that we are able to provide the same hospitality to your friends and family. Thank you so very much for taking the time to post of your experience and we always look forward to seeing you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews