We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Upscale golf

This is an upscale golf course in the area. They have 2 courses here. I played the Jones course... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
dnorris2
,
Colfax, North Carolina
Nice course, Fast greens

Played the Hills course which was beautiful- challenging holes with fast greens. Plays long. The... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
CincyCher
,
Cincinnati
via mobile
Read all 83 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Daytona Beach
from USD 143.99
More Info
from USD 358.49
More Info
from USD 85.99
More Info
from USD 17.00
More Info
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
52
20
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
20
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two courses in great shape pro shop beautiful golf course golf trip red tees the grill jones falls cart swamp fairways foursome pace gators marsh putt
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I have played both the Jones and Hills courses over the last week. Both in good shape. The hills course is more difficult. Staff are helpful and professional. Both courses are difficult.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

This course ( The Jones Course) is awesome. Booked through Golf Now and it was a great value and meticulously manicured.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank BillinChatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

We stayed with friends who live on this golf course and it's a beautiful course. We got up early one morning and walked the practice course before anyone went out to golf. It appears to be very well kept. We golfed one day and found the course to be somewhat challenging and fun.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Bears3454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Hills course is Florida golf, narrow and winding, over streams and swamp. Gators around (don't roll your ball over back of the green and blindly go searching...came face to face with an 8fter). Beautiful course. Jones is more open and hilly, with big water and traps, more links style. I think Jones attracts more people because of the large views, but I live here and Hills is my favorite.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

Played The Hills. Pretty course. Fairways and greens in great shape. Tight in some spots. Lots of hitting over marshes.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank 415tammyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews