We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EWGA - Highway Series (Savannah\HiltonHead Island)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd
Ranked #15 of 72 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Bloomingdale, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“EWGA - Highway Series (Savannah\HiltonHead Island)”
Reviewed 24 January 2012

This was my 1st stay at this hotel. Nice location with easy access to the LPGA International golf courses where our EWGA Chapter from Savannah\Hilton Head Island played in our 1st Annual EWGA Highway Series Tournament. The staff were very friendly and the desk clerks were very knowledgeable of the surrounding area. The rooms were nice and clean and the bathroom was very roomy. Most definetly will be back.

Room Tip: If you are traveling with a group the joining rooms are awesome.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    203
    74
    14
    9
    3
See reviews for
78
69
29
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Palm Coast
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 January 2012

This hotel has the most hospitable staff members, has a great location for golfers, and was very clean and confortable. I would recommend this for any events you may be holding in the future as the staff was most accommadting to meet our needs.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lea M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
110 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2012

Great hotel! Had a pleasant stay, will return! The bar food is good as well as the service. Front desk exceptionally nice.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheTruthHasBeenTold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dover, Delaware
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2012

This was our third time staying here in 9 months and each time has been great. Would never consider staying anywhere else in Daytona. Staff has always been pleasant and courteous, especially Dan the waiter. We anticipate many more stays over the next 3 years

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nanette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olean, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2011

Excellent hotel for the price.The rooms are top notch, marble tiles in the shower(?!),rooms spacious and enough amenities to make it an awesome studio apartment if it were in Manhattan! Excellent staff, Carrie at the front desk was a real treasure. The only drawback to the experience was the creepy little manager Richard. I think he was trying to be doting, but it came off a little uncomfortable. Not quite sure why. Other than that, have to say it was fantastic stay.....five star quality at four star rates. Will stay again when in Daytona area!!!

Room Tip: I would totally recommend the upgrade to platinum status- you get a free breakfast package and all s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Patrick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
10.5 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
9.2 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Daytona Beach
9.4 km away
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
4.5 km away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#1 of 72 in Daytona Beach
1,116 reviews
9.2 km away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd

Property: Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd
Address: 137 Automall Cir, Daytona Beach, FL 32124-7604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#10 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#12 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price range (per night): $138 - $194
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, the Holiday Inn(R) Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd is convenient to all Daytona Beach has to offer. This Daytona Beach hotel is just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCAR's Rolex 24, Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMA's Daytona 200. If golf is your game, we are just 5 minutes from LPGA International, which features two championship 18-hole golf courses, the Champions and the Legends. If the beach is calling your name, we are just 15 minutes from the World's Most Famous Beach. If you love to shop, we are conveniently located at the same interstate exit as Tanger Outlets. Our hotel offers free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour Business Center that has copy and print services. We also have 2,200 square feet of flexible meeting space for your corporate or social gatherings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard Hotel Daytona Beach
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing