We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
356
164
70
53
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
164
70
53
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean free breakfast hot breakfast burger king stayed one night yogurt business center would stay here again front desk staff disney world inns orlando target attractions parks traffic theme
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018

The hotel has been recently remodeled. Hotel is very clean. All staff is excellent from the front desk, breakfast and room service. The operation seems to be well ran because all employees seem to be motivated to provide good service. Hopefully they can retain the personnel. I have to assume that this is one of the top Hampton Inn locations.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank rdcuban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shelley t, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando - Maingate South, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

At the Hampton Inn we are grateful you chose to with us and for taking the time to do this review. We are always looking for feedback like yours to encourage our team to continue doing an excellent job. We hope you will visit us again soon, until then best wishes and warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Away from the hustle & bustle and yet only 10 miles from Disney. You always know what you are getting with a Hampton! This was top notch. Food was better than normal, desk was more helpful than normal and I fell in love with the woman from the kitchen.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank finnigan12016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shelley t, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando - Maingate South, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will come back and visit us the next time you are in town, until then best wishes and warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Hotel is well located on the junction between the I-4 and route 27. Hotel is very clean, staff are friendly, room was very comfortable. Couple of fast food type restaurants within walking distance, but not much else in the neighborhood. All round a good example of Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Reg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shelley t, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando - Maingate South, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Hampton Inn and hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town, until then best wishes and warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

The room was clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning provided a stable temperature. The furnishings, fixtures, and linens were excellent. However, it was disappointing that there was no wireless Internet connection. Unfortunately, there was no staff experienced in correcting whatever was causing this problem.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kees851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis H, Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando - Maingate South, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve and for sharing your honest feedback about your stay! Even though I am happy that you enjoyed most of our amenities, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience with the internet. We are working towards the complete satisfaction of our guests and will do our best to avoid this type of incident from happening again. I hope you will come see us again soon and thank you again for being part of the Hilton family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Overall the staff and my stay it was perfect.... it is a great location close to many different stores and restaurants as well as close to Kissimmee Legoland Disney and other area attractions definitely a hotel you want to stay in service is fantastic

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ludivinavalentin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis H, Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando - Maingate South, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Thank you very much for your honest feedback! We are happy that you had a great time and hope you will come back to see us next time you are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews