We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Getaway spacious ,comfortable and clean”
other travellers have booked this property
The front of the villa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The front of the villa.
Welcome to our villa Bright hall way providing access throughout
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
The front of the villa.
Welcome to our villa
Bright hall way providing access throughout
Full living area - 2 large sofas allowing you to relax
The light living area with patio doors to pool
Enjoy a more formal meal if that is your style
The more relaxed eating area adjacent to the kitchen
The kitchen with everything you could possibly need
Light, airy kitchen
Master bedroom with patio doors to pool
Spacious bedroom with 2 single beds
Jack and Jill bathroom
Enjoy a queen bed in the 2nd bedroom
Outdoor patio area under the cooling lanai
View from the kitchen out to the pool and spa
Your own pool and spa
View to the pool and cool lanai - you can get out of the sun if you want to!
Enjoy a swim!
Enjoy the games room in the evening
Pool, table hockey, darts and indoor basketball - something for everyone
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davidknig...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Getaway spacious ,comfortable and clean”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location in a quiet well kept development which really is just over 20 mins to Disney plenty of restaurants ,fast food outlets ,supermarkets all within a few minutes drive.Villa is spacious clean and comfortable with everything you could need provided.Great pool deck with good sized pool , jacuzzi and shaded lanai should it get too warm.Games room is great with snooker ,air hockey and basketball to keep any spare time filled.
Owners and Management company easy to contact and very helpful
Recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Our thanks to Chrissie and Dave for their feedback - it is good to know that our villa is meeting our guests needs. The point about location is a good one because you have privacy and quiet yet access to everything needed to enjoy a holiday in Florida. We hope to see Chrissie and Dave again some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Games Room, Swimming Pool, Location
Liked least: Hot Tub only worked for short period of time
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
HI Sam and Mary
We are so glad that you were not put off by the break in and actually were left feeling very secure with the new lock system.
We are glad you enjoyed the villa and what it has to offer. And we very much appreciate people like yourselves who look after villa which we really do hope is a home from home for our guests
We look forward to you coming again some time. Jane and Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte...
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic villa to stay in”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Having arrived in the early evening and to find the welcome pack that included the basic food items such as bread, milk, eggs, water etc just went to show how much thought the owners have put into whoever rents the villa has a good start to their holiday.
The place was spotlessy clean and tidy with all the essentials and modern comforts that you expect at your own home but not many of us have a pool and spa pool at home mores the pity. 3 great bedrooms and as my wife said our room had a walk in wardrobe to die for, myself though enjoyed a warm shower in the massive dual headed shower after a hard day at a theme parks and the kids loved the pool and Air hockey table in the garage. The villa was in a quiet secluded area but well within a 10 - 20 min car ride to most of the attractions
I suppose the biggest compliment I could leave was that my wife said she could easily live there full time,
We would definately consider this using this villa again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole place itself
Liked least: Mattress in the main bedroom but thats been really picky
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Thank you for this feedback - we are so pleased that you had everything you needed., which is our aim.
We hope you will come back and also tell your friends!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tovah C
South Paris, Maine
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We loved this house while we vacationed. We immediately felt at home, and it gave us the right environment to take a break and relax from the parks. The house had all the amenities we were looking for. The pool was greatly enjoyed by our kids as was the game room. The surrounding neighborhood was quiet and private. We would not hesitate to use this property as our vacation home base again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2016
Thank you for the feedback - we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and managed to relax in between the excitement of going to the parks. We appreciate you looking after our villa too - it has become a home to us that we are delighted to share with guests like yourselves.
Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrisqpr2...
Rochester Hills, Michigan
1 review
“Spacious well appointed 3 bedroom property”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Property is large, and well appointed, with three large bedrooms, certainly enough for a family. Did not use the pool, but it was large, and had pool toys, etc. Garage is converted to game room.
Air conditioning had an issue, once fixed, this would be a great base for Orlando, and it's attractions or Tigers Spring Training

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large property well appointed
Liked least: Aircon
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our villa, Chris, and for taking the time to post a review. The air conditioning has been fixed and was not an issue for the subsequent guest family - we are glad that it did not affect your stay too much.
We hope you will come back again when the Tigers are training locally!
Best wishes, Jane and Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing