We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice Property! Family Friendly.”
other travellers have booked this property
Be Our Guest!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Be Our Guest!
Come on in! Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Be Our Guest!
Come on in!
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Lounge For Post Theme Park Relaxation
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining For 10 Inside and 12 More on the Lanai
Dining Room
Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Fully Equipped Stainless Steel and Granite Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
Entrance
Playstation 3 and Air Conditioning in The Games Room
Owner's Suite
The Owner's Master Bedroom
The Owner's Master Bedroom
The Owner's Master Bedroom
The Owner's Master Bedroom
Bathroom (cabana to the pool)
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
main floor Bathroom
main floor Bathroom
main floor  Bathroom
main floor Bathroom
king 3 Bedroom (Mickey Mouse Wall Art)
King 3 Bedroom (Mickey Mouse Wall Art)
King 3 Bedroom (Mickey Mouse Wall Art)
King 3 Bedroom (Mickey Mouse Wall Art)
King 4 Bedroom (Starfish Wall Decorations)
King 4 Bedroom (Starfish Wall Decorations)
King 4 Bedroom (Starfish Wall Decorations)
King 4 Bedroom (Starfish Wall Decorations)
full Bathroom 3
full Bathroom 3
full Bathroom 3
The full/full Bedroom (Sea Theme)
The full/full Bedroom (Sea Theme)
The full/full Bedroom (Sea Theme)
The full/full Bedroom (Sea Theme)
The full/full Bedroom (Sea Theme)
The full/full Bedroom (Sea and Mickey Decor)
The full/full Bedroom (Sea and Mickey Decor)
The full/full Bedroom (Sea and Mickey Decor)
The full/full Bedroom (Sea and Mickey Decor)
The king 4 Bedroom (Sailboat Painting)
The king 4 Bedroom (Sailboat Painting)
The king 4 Bedroom (Sailboat Painting)
The Full/Twin Bedroom
The Full/Twin Bedroom
The Full/Twin Bedroom
The Full/Twin Bedroom
The Full/Twin Bedroom
Bathroom 4
Bathroom 4
Bathroom 4
Loft
Games Room
Games Room
Games Room
The Loft
Board games and conversation in the Loft.
Games Room
Games Room
Games Room
Beautiful Home Theater
Theater
72 Inch Bose Surround Sound
Theater With Blu-ray. Netflix Ready
Bathroom 5
Bathroom 5
The Pool
The Pool
Washer and dryer convenient to bedrooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 21
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
James W
1 review
“Very Nice Property! Family Friendly.”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Full Disclosure, we stayed at this property as guests of the owner in May 2017. The property was immaculate, cleanliness was on par with any other accommodations we have ever rented. The community was very well kept with beautiful swimming pools and a lazy river. The best part was the screened in pool and hot tub which we all enjoyed late into the evenings! the mattress in our suite was the most comfortable I have slept on in a while and had us looking for a tag to upgrade our mattress at home. There was no lack of things to do during our short stay, great internet access and cable television with a TV in almost every room! The property was convenient enough to all the major attractions that we could come and go as we pleased. If you have a a large family this could be a great bargain!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thanks for joining us for a couple of days. Those mattresses are amazing. Many of our guests tell us the same thing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
myksteele
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Welcoming, immaculate, top notch”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Close to shops and other amenities. Disney is only 25 mins away. Great pool/spa. Great hosts. Spotless House.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“A perfect vacation !”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The house was superb and all facilities and amenities were of an excellent standard. On arrival everything was spotlessly clean and beautifully presented. All bedrooms an excellent size, extremely comfortable and beautifully decorated. Games Room and Media Room were superb, kitchen excellently equipped. Location was perfect for Disney, shopping and all Florida attractions. Comfortably accommodated our large family of 19, with plenty of space and seating etc for this number. Pool a definite plus and perfect for all the ages. Looking forward to our next stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thank you! We are glad your family could enjoy our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
renojoshu...
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
“Family friendly Disney Oasis”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Such a splendid retreat minutes from Disney parks. Space for the entire family (extended included). All of the comforts of home, plus the extras: pool/hot tub, game room, movie room. Use as a stage for Disney vacation, or as a destination itself, on property resort has first-rate water park. Land-lord is wonderful, and worked diligently to ensure it was an awesome experience. We are planning our next trip already!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2016
Glad we could host you and your extended family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“Comfortable, spacious, new, well located”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very comfortable and spacious accommodations. Friendly and helpful staff at the gate and at the Oasis. In a very new community of vacation houses. Ideally located for visits to sites in the Orlando area.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
Thanks for choosing us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing