We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to stay!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Clubhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Clubhouse
Entrance Ground Floor Location
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Clubhouse
Entrance
Ground Floor Location
Map
Lounge 1
Relaxing Lounge
Flat Screen TVs
Main Bedroom 1
Main Bedroom 2
Main Bedroom 3
En Suite
Bedroom 2
2nd Bedroom TV
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom TV
Breakfast Chairs
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Washer/Dryer
Main Bathroom
Local Pool
Scenic Surrounds
More Pools
Pool by Beach
Beach
Tradewinds Bar
Playground
Tennis & Basketball Court
Gym
Inside Clubhouse
Tradewinds bar
Restaurant
Pier & Dock
Kids Pool
Aerial View
Bahama Bay Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nonie65
State College, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay!!”
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We had a wonderful month at Russell's condo. It was close to everything; grocery stores, pharmacies, mall and just 10 miles from Disney World. The condo was very clean! We would like to come back again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: First floor access
Liked least: Noise from condos above us!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2015
Thanks Becky

Glad you had a wonderful time, and thanks for all the great communication before and during your stay.

Have a safe journey home!!

Cheers

Russ
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Itta S
Silver Spring, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Excellent accommodation. There were 3 seniors in our party, and we all felt that this was ideal. Spacious and well set out. The apartment is very well furnished and maintained. Place is sparkly clean. The owner worked very hard to comply with our special request on the short length of the stay.
I wish I had another holiday booked here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanless and peacefull atmosphere
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2015
Thanks Itta for your kind review.

Glad you had a great stay, and basically had a great time :)

Thanks

Russ
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadiatav
1 review
“Amazing Deal, Place and Everything inbetween”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My family and I stayed for 9 day, there were 7 of us (2kids) they have a playground/splash pad/sand area for the children. We went to the theme parks and loved coming back and relaxing. We originally wanted to go universal 4 days and Disney 3 days. We changed it once we saw the resort. We wanted to take advantage of all the facilities. Heated pool/sana. Free WiFi. Workers were amazing. The deal was amazing much cheaper then the car rental.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2015
Thanks Nadia for spending the time to write a review.

Great that you and your family had such an excellent time, and you were well looked after.

Yes, you dont have to go out everyday IMO, as there is so much to do there. Glad you like the condo and there was enough space for all of you.

Many Thanks

Russ
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stay here, you won't be disappointed”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in October 2014

Excellent accommodation. We felt comfortable as soon as we arrived. There were 4 adults in our party, and we all felt that this was ideal. Spacious and well set out. The apartment has more than enough room for twice as many people, but when you all like to lounge around after a busy day, this is ideal. The accomodation is close to a communal pool, which is peaceful, or you can walk to any of the other pools in the complex if you need a bit of variety. The complex it-self is also very good, and the staff couldn't be more helpful.
I wish I had another holiday booked here this year- maybe next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The owners attention, he was very easy to reach, and replied quickly
Liked least: Can't think of anything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2015
Hi Rosemary

I am glad you had a wonderful holiday, and everything has been done to make your stay extra special.

And thank you for spending the time to write thee review.

Many Thanks

Russ
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustangoo...
Milton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Highly recommended if you want to see Disney or Universal with your family!”
Reviewed 26 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We wanted to see Disney & Universal so we found this villa on Trip Advisor while researching places to stay. I am so glad we stayed here. The villa comes is fully equipped & meets or exceeds my wife's cleanliness standard which is very hard to do. The kids had a great time although we rarely got to use all the facilities such as pool, jacuzzi, splash pad, movie rentals, beach on the lake & club house to name a few because we were visiting theme parks almost every day. This place is highly recommended & is family friendly plus all the staff was very nice & the booking experience & communication with Russel Baker was awesome. We will definitely return again. Two thumbs up!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2014
Thanks Zubair

Glad you had a great time, and your communication back was also brilliant!

Hope you enjoyed all the new upgrades especially the furniture, and it glad it met all your expectations. :)

Hopefully see you again!! Thank for spending the time for the review.

Cheers

Russ
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing