We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT STAY!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Our Villa
Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ADisneyGi...
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“EXCELLENT STAY!!!”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Spent 2 weeks at this beautiful villa. Pictures were very accurate. Well stocked kitchen for those who want to cook at home, but there are many restaurants nearby. Everything was clean and well-cared for. We had the pool heated, which was an extra bonus on the days when it was a bit chilly. Very close to shopping and major roadways. Had one issue but management took care of it within an hour. Owner is very considerate and was concerned that everything was up to our expectations. And it certainly was. Hoping to get back there again next year. Thank you Sanjay...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of home and Heated pool
Liked least: No ceiling fans in 3 of the smaller bedrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Thank you for your visit. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. It is so very important to us that guests enjoy their time at our home. We are thankful for your kind words and hope that you'll come again very soon. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanta B
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa, great location, safe and beautfiul”
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed in this wonderful villa for 12 days in late November. Great villa with everything you need for the stay. The villa was clean, pretty and enormous. Amazing pool and backdrop to the conservation area. The villa is in a gated community, with palm trees that line the road. A very safe environment, very pretty. The Disney parks are literally 20 mins away, door to door. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the villa was excellent
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2015
Thank you for your review. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon again. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1971wiel
Sheboygan, WI
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Decent enough stay”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Gated community. Mostly locked but one whole day it was left wide open all day. The house was pretty and spacious. There were several really modern looking living spaces but the ones that are used most often need updating. Dishwasher did not work. Repair person came a day after we called but had to order parts and couldn't be repaired while we were there. the place had many dishes for making meals in. I would recommend bringing your own cooking pan though for eggs for frying. there were also several roaches...which apparently are normal for Florida ... But we were not expecting that . After we contacted the property manager, someone came to spray for bugs but that did nothing. The master bedroom king size bed was not comfortable at all.... But the bedroom was pretty. Bring your own pillows for your own comfort. Plenty of towels and cloths. Washing machine and dryer was convenient of the second floor. However something near the laundry room was leaking into the carpet outside the door of the room as the carpet was always wet. Possibly the water heater or air conditioner?? The pool area and hot tub area was beautiful and clean. The pool was east facing... So sun around the pool was until 3ish. It was so hot when we got home at night we didn't mind that there was no sun on the pool in the evening. Only about 15 - 20 minute drive to Universal. Grocery stores near by. I would recommend it to someone else but we would defiantly make sure to tell them of our experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Liked least: The bugs... There weren't that many but enough that bothered us.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing