We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great to be back!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Disney Sun Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barb D
1 review
“Great to be back!”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This is our second visit to Disney Sun & everything was perfect. Nice clean, spacious & homey feel & a very safe community.

Plenty of nice clean linens & extras in the kitchen so we didn’t have to buy everything!

Thanks for a great experience- we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
1 review
“Scammer”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Do not rent out this lady home she will purposely say you damaged items in her home that was already damaged just to get extra money out of she accessed my party and I of things that we did not do just to charge us more money, the reptesentatives that claim to call to resolve will contact you get your side of the story then send a bogus email out that says they tried contacting you and since no reply they are going to charge your card anyway... Everything she accused us of doing we didn't and when she sent pictures she claimed she had the pictures were bogus half of the stuff she stated was not pictures to prove... If you rent from her she is going to make up a bogus claim just to charge you more money... Scammer

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Kimberley .
There is a 6 year history of reviews that are all 5 star . We have never had to recoup a damage deposit in the entire time our business has been open until we mistakingly rented to your party .
Pictures and reports were submitted immediately after your departure ( leaving our front door wide open ) and Trip Advisor did contact you and discussed your side , which had no explanation other than pure vandalism .

We are very fortunate to have excellent property managers and a cleaning company so our home is still a 5 star as it was when you entered.

I don’t think you will have much luck renting on Trip Advisor in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter K
Halifax Region, Canada
2 reviews
“Lovely house; great location”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We were a group of 5 with 2 "tweens" visiting Orlando for the theme parks. The house was in great shape and we all really enjoyed the pool and pool table. Conveniently located near highways to the major attractions and several decent restaurants nearby. Highly recommend this house - lots of room for 5 or 6 people and kids will love it.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Thank you !
Glad you enjoyed your stay
We hope you come back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 May 2018
Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay ! We hope you come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maps64235...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Superb. Absolutely incredible. So convenient to all disneyparks and to universal studios. Lots of shops nearby

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
Thank you for your kind review !
We hope you come back soon !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing