We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from Home and close to all the parks”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Foyer Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
The Pool
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Upstairs Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom One
Bathroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Garage Game Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
View
The Building
The Building
The Building
Ashleigh's Den @ Sandy Ridge
Beautiful and bright, even at night
Games room, pool / hockey table, foosball, darts, CD player
Child friendly. We've not forgotten the little ones
Breathtaking views, Child safety fence & alarm to pool area
A heavenly view of paradise
Chill in the privacy of the pool & jacuzzi with Florida glass,
Breakfast on the patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Buckeye01...
Level 6 Contributor
251 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Home away from Home and close to all the parks”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The house is exactly as pictured...it was very clean and welcoming. The beds are comfortable, there is plenty of hot water. The pool is great, but I would highly recommend paying to have it heated. You can be at Disney or Sea World in 20 minutes. The owner contacts you on a timely basis so you know exactly what is happening when. Since we just left on the 8th, I cannot speak for the promptness of the deposit refund, but everything to this point has been above and beyond, I don't expect any delay there either. If you can rent this house for your vacation consider yourself lucky.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovi7779
Merseyside, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa - Perfect Location - Great Holiday”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What can I say other than, we loved this villa so much that we have booked to come back again next year. The villa is in an excellent location with a lovely view. Bedrooms are very spacey and the décor is great. The reclining chairs in the living room are great for relaxing in the evening. The pool catches the sun for the majority of the day, so if you want a relaxing day away from the parks its ideal. I would highly recommend this villa to everyone. Martin is very quick at answering any queries you may have and is very helpful.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“absolute paradise”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

what a beautiful location and villa perfect for the parks and all the locals were friendly and eager to talk. Martin was so helpful with the instructions and communication for the villa would not hesitate to use again if we go back to orlando.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay at this beautiful vacation home!”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A beautiful vacation home - quiet neighborhood - elegant and with every amenity possible. We loved the spacious 4 bedroom home, the pool and jacuzzi. It was great to be able to come back after long days at the park. Easy short drive to parks and attractions. We liked being able to use the large BBQ grill. The owner communicated all information thoroughly and goes above and beyond in welcoming you with elegance better than a hotel. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing