We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place in a Very Convenient Location”
other travellers have booked this property
House Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House Front
Dining Room Fully equipped Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
House Front
Dining Room
Fully equipped Kitchen
Large Family Room with large Flat Screen TV
The Second Master Bedroom
Master Suite 1 with large walk in wardrobe & ensuite
Queen Bedroom
Twin Room 2
Twin Room 1
Queen Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Cinema Room with leather reclining seats
The Pool
Extended Pool and Lanai
Pool & Patio area with Dining Table & Loungers
Pool & Spa at night
Games Room inc Table Tennis
Games Room in Pool & Darts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
lucster16
St. John's, Canada
1 review
“Great Place in a Very Convenient Location”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This house was in the perfect location. It was close to Disney, outlet Malls, Bronson Memorial Highway, etc.

The house was clean and had a great pool area. The Owner was also very receptive to any requests or inquiries I had during my stay.

I would stay at this place again in a heartbeat.

Thanks Katy!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TheVitalC...
Greasby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Surprised”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Came back again to this wonderful property but tried a different time of the year & all I can say is I'm so pleased I did. House is amazing as per all previous reviews, we had great weather which allowed use of the pool. Everything you could wish for is provided in this house & the theatre room is brilliant.Xbox with games, massive tv, DVD's, popcorn machine & even a growing collection of books are supplied (I particularly liked the Micheal Connelly).People ask me why I keep going back to this place, but alI can say is go & you will see for yourselves, I'm sure you would return.
Thanks to the owners of 1133 you make my vacations the best.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheVitalC...
Greasby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Again”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

As I have stayed & reveiwed this rental property before I will not say to much about how great this property is. Still in wonderful condition & well maintained this really is the best I've stayed in. We had one problem in the 2 weeks we stayed, the Steam Iron broke & just one email to the owners & in no time a brand new Iron was delivered, the owners of this house really seem to care that my vacation is important. No doubt we will be back (again).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 153
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing