We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Regenasrest

Breakfast Nook
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breakfast Nook
Games room Ensuite Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Breakfast Nook
Games room
Ensuite Bathroom
Games room
Ensuite Bathroom
Games room
Foyer
Villa front
Garage Game Room
Master1
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Master1
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Living area
Living Room
Kitchen
Master Bathroom
Living Room
Living area
Master Bathroom
Kitchen
The Pool
Living area
The Pool
Living Room
Kitchen
The Pool
Living area
The Pool
Laundry Room
Kitchen
Breakfast bar
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
Dinning area
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Breakfast bar
The Master Bedroom
Front
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Twin 1
The Second Twin Bedroom
Twin 1
The Second Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
Twin 2
The Twin Bedroom
Twin 2
Entrance
Pool
Pool
Master 2
Master 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rengwell
2 reviews
“Superb”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Immaculate villa in an excellent location. Pictures very accurate. All in all Superb! ! We will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thanks for your kind words, we’d love to welcome you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thanks very much for your kind words, we would of course be happy to welcome you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kathi E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house which pretty much looks just like the pictures. Would absolutely stay again.”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was just as pictured. We stayed the first week of January. Brian was easy to deal with and we had no problems. The house was clean and the pool was clean and warm. The living room is not huge, but we were also just 5 staying so that was not an issue at all for our group. Game room was stunning. Next time we are going to visit we would make this our first choice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camper652...
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We enjoyed our stay, the home was clean, comfortable and spacious. Would love to stay again. Game room and pool were a plus and most appreciated. The kids passed their time swimming and playing air hockey. With having a large group, the kitchen/ dining area was a great space to entertain.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn P
UK
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A wonderful stay in a fantastic house”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Three generations of our family stayed for 3 weeks during August. The house was perfect for all of our needs (including a cot and high chair for our Granddaughter) and we all made full use of the pool (lovely lighting during the evenings) and the barbecue. There was everything you could possibly need in the kitchen and we had many pool and air-hockey competitions in the games room. Our Grandson also loved the X-Box. The house is in a perfect area, about 20 minutes from Disney and 30 minutes from Universal. A Publix is 5 minutes away and a Walmart just a little further. There are a lot of restaurants within a short drive away and one of our favourites was Chillis - good food and good value with a great atmosphere.
We hope to all return to Orlando again and will not hesitate to book Regenasrest - can't wait!!!!
Dawn and Colin

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing