We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Affordable rental close to attractions”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Nealy Nook Villa

Front entrance of Nealy Nook Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front entrance of Nealy Nook Villa
The Pool with spa Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Front entrance of Nealy Nook Villa
The Pool with spa
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
Entrance
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
En-suite 2
En-suite 2
En-suite 2
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
En-suite 1
En-suite 1
En-suite 1
En-suite 1
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 5
Bathroom
Garage
Garage
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Lanai and pool
Entrance
Street
Air hockey
Pool table
Floor plan
Children's play area
Sandy Ridge Sub-divison
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Affordable rental close to attractions”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house was clean, spacious and we had plenty of room for our family which includes teenagers. The location was very convenient to Publix grocery store, restaurants and attractions (about 22 min to Disney). The few games in the garage was a nice break at night. The owner was accommodating and always responded quickly with any questions I had. Very enjoyable stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikiya J
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful clean home. Great location will definitely book again. Kids and adults enjoyed the home. It was a last minute booking and they were still able too respond quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandracO6...
Hialeah
2 reviews
“EXPECT IONS MET”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Love the house my family had a great time, closed to Disney Parks though a bit far from UNIVERSAL STUDIOS it took us 30 to 40 minute ride.. All the beds where comfortable the house is clean nice quite neighbor hood. i would definitely stay again. .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suewS6985...
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect pet-friendly Davenport 5 bedroom, 3 bath, villa!!!”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Seriously, do not look any further. We spent one week here and it was not long enough. The house is exceptionally clean. Would you believe 3 coffeepots?? Beautiful pool/hot tub and NO NEIGHBORS in your backyard....Florida wilderness!! Our 10 year old grandchildren visited with us one night and we walked to the nearby park. Very, very quiet, pleasant, and clean, clean, clean. The owner will e-mail or call you within minutes if he is needed. Hope to stay here again next February for the Orlando Money Show at the Omni Orlando in Champions Gate....pleasant 10 minute drive (and not on I-4)!! Thank you Michael and Flip-Key for a top notch experience. Did I say I HIGHLY RECOMMEND1111

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Thank you Sue for the lovely review, it's much appreciated, we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Kindest regards,
Mike.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation renter”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This home was a beautiful very spacious place to stay. We enjoyed our fun filled days in Orlando and it was famous to come back to such a wonderful cozy home feeling here. Everyone had their own rooms and they were spaced out and it felt very private. The three bathrooms makes me wish we had more in our home. The location is convenient to shopping and a very short drive to the parks yet feels seperate from big city traffic. I am very happy with our choice of this vacation rentals through TripAdvisor!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 130
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing