We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring break”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of GOOFVILLE

Goofville
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Goofville
Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Goofville
Swimming Pool
Games Room
Lounge
Dining Area
Kitchen area
Master Bedroom en Suite
Twin Bed bedroom
Twin Bed bedroom
2nd Master en Suite
Family Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_catwoman...
Kalamazoo, Michigan
1 review
“Spring break”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This villa was absolutely perfect, we loved the area, not far from Aldi & Walmart. My girls loved the pool, i wouldve loved to stay longer. I wouldve definitely stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Has it all.”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Nice home in a quiet neighborhood. Had everything we needed. Close to stores and Hwy 4 access. Pool heater broke sometime during the middle of our stay, but the owners were quick to refund some of the money. The solar cover on the pool was a plus. Our only negative was the bed pillows need replacing. Overall great stay!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah D
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great family fun! ”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family rent this home this past week and we loved it! The pool was a huge hit with the kids( 8&4). The villa had plenty of room for everyone and was perfect for resting after a long day of fun. The villa was perfectly located for the parks and beaches. We spent two days in the parks , two days at the beaches ( each coast) a day sight seeing at Kissimmee Lake and a day visiting SeaLife and Skeletons unveiled( Great break from the heat). The villa had everything you need, plenty of dishes, towels, washer , dryer , dish washer ect. If I'm ever back in the area I'll Definitely stay here again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
thank you for these comments. We have tried to make the villa a home from home while adding the little touches that give it that holiday feel to help guests relax and enjoy the experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea C
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“No place like home!”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was our home away from home! After the end of the day it was so nice to have a house to come back to. This is the perfect lacation to Disney, Universal, and the airport. There are places all around to shop and get groceries. The home owners were so friendly and answered every question we had promptly. I will never stay at a hotel again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
thank you for the comments we believe a guests holiday experience starts with us and as such try to make them at ease and give them more reason to anticipate a fun holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
231gill
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa,has all you need for a great stay”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Very impressed with standard of the villa.Only stayed 5 nights but wish we had booked for more.Handy for all the parks and the pool and games room were much appreciated.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing