We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Holiday Haven

The Building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Building
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
The Building
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Bathroom
Balcony
Balcony
Patio
Patio
The Building
The Building
Regal Palms resort
Ext. house which is at the end of the block so extra space - includes parking for 2 cars
Double bedroom with en suite & separate ground floor entrance
One of the two twin bedrooms...not just the kids that love Mickey!
The other twin bedroom - all bedrooms with their own TV
Master bedroom with en suite & walk in closet space on the left.  Balcon to the right
Kitchen with all mod cons overlooking dining area & lounge so you are connected while you cook
Dining Area
Spacious lounge with HD TV, phone & WiFi throughout the house
Flat Screen TV in Family Room
View of Pond from Family Room
The view seen from the back of the house.
The lazy river
Pool
The gym
Pool/snooker table
One of the pools at night
Reception & club house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
donnalhig...
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Haven. It was clean and everything was perfect. The resort just added to the enjoyment. It was convenient fur is as we were only 1/2 Hr from auburndale and winter haven. We would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and had a great stay
And thank you for taking time to provide a review
Hope to have you stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
csgrant12
Plymouth, Maine
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“could have been 5 stars if not for the stinky couch”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my family in January. We have stayed at Regal Palms in the past and love the resort. This home has plenty of room for a large group and they have most of the kitchen utensils you would need. We loved just relaxing at the townhome between theme park visits. The only complaint I would have is the furniture and tvs need to be updated. The couch smells of cat pee, maybe the management doesn't know? We did encounter a few ants but it was expected as we had this problem in other rentals, it is Florida.I wouldn't hesitate to rent this place again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Thank you for your kind review, sorry that there was a problem with the couches, had I known they would have been dealt with for you. They are now being cleaned tomorrow, so thank you for making me aware. Hope yo have to stay again sometime in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Simon the manager was very responsive..accurate and truthful. The staff was excellent as well especially maxine.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: roomy and clean with a great pool and other facilities.
Liked least: having to leave.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Thank you for your great review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit again sometime soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anhthohuy...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“can't wait to go back”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Our rental had lots of room, very clean and very comfortable. We weren't to far from Disney. Check in and out was easy no problems. My family enjoyed the lazy river and water slide. I also enjoyed the pond out our back door along with the turtles and blue heron birds our back door.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Thank you for your great review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit again sometime soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluebean0...
Springfield, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Can't wait to go back”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Our rental had lots of room. Very easy to get to along with close shopping, gas stations, and places to eat. We weren't to far from Disney. Check in and out was easy no problems. My family enjoyed the lazy river and water slide. We enjoyed the pond out our back door along with the turtles. we got to experience blue heron birds right out our back door.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Thank you for your great review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit again sometime soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing