We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home in great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Tuscan Lodge

Tuscan Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tuscan Lodge
Master Bedroom 1 - Ground Floor with access to pool area Master Bedroom 1 En-suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Tuscan Lodge
Master Bedroom 1 - Ground Floor with access to pool area
Master Bedroom 1 En-suite
TV Lounge
Games Room including pool table, foosball, air hockey, electronic darts,
Master Bedroom 2 - first floor
Lounge
Kitchen Dining Area
Kitchen
Pool with jacuzzi spa
Pool
Twin Bedroom with Jack 'n' Jill Bathroom
Jack 'n' Jill Bathroom
Twin Bedroom 2
Loft Area - great for the kids to hang out and use the Playstation 2
Dining Area
Tuscan Lodge 2
Pool and garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
LaMarr R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home in great location”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Totally enjoyed my stay. Clean well kept. Nice neighborhood. Close to Walmart and hospital less than an hr away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron L
2 reviews
“Great villa”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great villa with all the amenities located in a great location handy for just about everything. Been to orlando a number of times now and what more would you need. Villa more than comfortable with a pool area to match. Thoroughly recommended....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrislizG...
gloucester
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Spent holiday here with six of us 4 adults and 2 children everything was good. Two lounge areas two dining areas 5 toilets plenty of room for 10 people. 15 mins from disney located just off 193 at the end wallmart supermarket 5 mins. Pool lovely and cleaned once a week. Very relaxing in a nice area good stocked kitchen everything you will need. Lesley the owner is very helpful.When I go to florida again I would book this villa again no bad points.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jakegang8...
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Get Away Home.....”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We booked the Tuscan Lodge for a "family Reunion" with our kids. We live in Germany and our children live in the states. The Tuscan Lodge was the perfect home for our family. The property was very clean and every room was tidy and well decorated. The pool was very nice, but we had difficulty with the hot tub, We stayed five nights over the 4th Of July weekend. The gated community was very nice and centrally located to everything our kids wanted to do and see. We would recommend this property to family and friends.....and will definately stay here again when we have the opportunity!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole W
East Saint Johnsbury, Vermont, United States
2 reviews
“Love love love.”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Wonderful place to stay, clean, plenty of kitchen ware, many towels, everything was up to date working properly. Definatly a memorable vacation. Spent hours in the heated pool and hot tub. We will be back next year for sure.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing