We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
This villa at 629 Henley Circle is situated within the gated community of The Hamlet at Westhaven
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This villa at 629 Henley Circle is situated within the gated community of The Hamlet at Westhaven
Entrance to Hamlet at Westhaven Arriving at the gated community of Hamlet at Westhaven
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This villa at 629 Henley Circle is situated within the gated community of The Hamlet at Westhaven
Entrance to Hamlet at Westhaven
Arriving at the gated community of Hamlet at Westhaven
629 Henley Circle
Villa at Night
The lounge has patio doors leading to the pool area
Lounge area with quality furnishings
Flat screened Smart T.V
Fully equipped kitchen area, with all essential kitchen equipment
Dining Area with 6 chairs
Nook Area adjacent to kitchen
Master bedroom has a King Size bed with an en suite shower/bathroom
Master bedrooms en-suite shower/bathroom, and a walk in wardrobe
Master bedrooms en suite
Bedroom 2 has a Queen Size bed with an en-suite shower room
Bedroom 2 en-suite shower room which has a door leading to the patio/pool area
Bedroom 3 has twin beds, a Flat Screen TV with a DVD player
Bedroom 4 has twin beds, a Flat Screen Smart TV and a games console
This shower/bathroom is shared with bedrooms 3 and 4
Games room equipped with pool table, dart board and foosball table
Outside Patio Area with table and chairs
Outside pool area with 2 loungers and 2 recliner chairs  with stools
The Pool Area has a safety fence to deter young children from wandering unaccompanied
Pool at night
Screen around the pool
The Utility Room houses a Washing Machine and Tumble Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
driver854...
Wellesley, Canada
1 review
“perfect vacation”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This property was well above what we first expected. Everything was clean and well organized and the villa included everything we required. We would definitely consider returning to this villa again in the future. If there is anything negative to be said, and it is very minor, it would be that property management calls went directly to voice mail and a call back was quite a while in coming....if at all. Correspondence with the owners during booking was first rate and emails were responded to very quickly by them. We couldn't have been any happier with our choice of vacation accommodation and have already recommended this place to several friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everthing was as advertised
Liked least: Slow response by property management
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
We are very pleased you enjoyed your vacation. It is very important to us that our guests are happy in all aspects of their trip.
We appreciate the time you have taken sending this review.
Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorsetgol...
Ferndown, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Ideal family villa fully equipped, quiet location with safe neighbourhood.”
Reviewed 27 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Large, clean villa with plenty of equipment (pool table, numerous dvd's and pool) to keep you entertained. Close to numerous shops and restaurants. The villa is located in a gated community and a safe neighbourhood. Our only negative aspect was the property management company operated an answer phone system but never returned our calls, frustrating if you have a problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: Poor service from the property management team
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2016
Thank you for your comments, the feedback we receive from our guests is very important to us.
We have spoken to our management company and they have assured us that all telephone calls are monitored and any queries are answered as soon as possible. The management company state that they have no record of your contact. We would appreciate if you can confirm the telephone number you called.
Thank you very much,
Stevie and Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bittychic...
Bradenton, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
266 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Perfect for the kids and parents”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful home in safe neighborhood. The area surrounding the property was equally as nice. Short drive to all the attractions. Property manager was great. Try this home, it really was a pleasure to share this home for our vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home had everything and the pool was great.
Liked least: I have no complaints
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kids never out our own private pool when at the villa
Liked least: could do with stickers on patio doors for safety reasons
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing