We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome and comfortable stay, will definitely be...”
other travellers have booked this property
Tuscany Inspired Retreat
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tuscany Inspired Retreat
Private pool on all sides......No Neighbors!  ...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Tuscany Inspired Retreat
Private pool on all sides......No Neighbors!  ...
A late night swim
Living Room 52' digital tv with HDMI
Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertop. Additionally seating for 2 at countertop.
Kitchen
Key West bedroom with King bed
First Floor Master Bedroom
Soak in the garden tub after the parks!
First Floor Ensuite Bathroom
Second Floor Master Bedroom w ensuite
Star Wars Twin Bedroom
Star Wars Twin Bedroom
Star Wars Twin Bedroom
Princess/ Frozen theme girls room w available Frozen bed tents
Princess/ Frozen theme girls room tv and dvd player
Mickey and Minnie 2nd Floor Hall Bath
Mickey & Minnie 2nd Floor Hall Bath
Seaside Queen Bedroom
Seaside Queen Bedroom
Games Room w Basketball Toss, Air Hockey Ping Pong, Darts
Large Side Yard
Clubhouse
Meeting Area in clubhouse and Property Mgt Company
Gym Room in Clubhouse
Pool Table and Foosball in Clubhouse
Kiddie Yard in Clubhouse
Tennis and Sand Volleyball Courts in Clubhouse
Entrance to Courtyard
Floor Plan
Nearby Restaurants etc
Directions from Airport
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
arielbcom...
Voorhees, New Jersey
1 review
“Awesome and comfortable stay, will definitely be back!”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I had a fabulous time staying at this residence! It was clean and organized when I arrived. By far the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in! Everything was well labeled and organized so I had no trouble finding anything I needed during my stay. The pool and hot tub were a great way to relax, and the ping pong and basketball game provided entertainment for all!

I will definitely be coming back next year for another trip!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt very comfortable and welcoming, and was not too far from the Disney parks.
Liked least: I wish I would've stayed even longer!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome trip”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

SPACIOUS HOME   home had everything we could possibly want.  We were a group of 10 and had plenty of room to relax and to gather and celebrate my daughters birthday.  Pool and games rooms were great.  Only a short drive to all the parks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the amount of space in the the house.
Liked least: nothing really
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beds
Liked least: Lacked some kitchen basics such as seasonings and a cookie sheet.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shari0411
Carnesville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful House, Great Location to Disney and all attractions in the area! Owner of house was fantastic!”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Beautiful home! Everything was so neat and clean and in great working order! House was also in a quiet neighborhood so it was great to unwind after a day at the parks! Owner was also great in communicating with us before, during and after the stay! Will definitely stay again! I can't say enough nice about our experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of home! Pool....Beautiful!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
Parkersburg, West Virginia
1 review
“A beautiful spacious house close to all the attractions and to the stores and restaurants!!”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This house is beautiful and spacious and met all of our needs. It is close to all the Disney attractions but far enough away that you don't have the traffic. A wide variety of stores and restaurants are also very close. The owners were very good with answering all of the questions that I had! (And I had a lot). We had 9 family members including two toddlers and we had plenty of space. The pool and game room in the garage were awesome and where my twin boys spent most of the evenings.
This is a spectacular home that I would recommend and would most definitely stay again. Thanks so much. You have a great home!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Such a spacious home. Loved the layout.
Liked least: I can't say anything negative. Great house.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing