We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More then expected”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Family Room
Family Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom One
The Queen Bedroom One
The Queen Bedroom Two
The Queen Bedroom Two
The Queen Bedroom Three
The Queen Bedroom Three
The Ensuite Bedroom
The Ensuite Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Bunk Bed Room
Bathroom One
Bathroom Two
Powder Room
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
Foyer
The Building
The Building
The Pool
The Pool
family room
pool area
formal living room
formal dining room
pool area
the home
queen bedroom 1
queen bedroom 2
kitchen with dining
queen bedroom 3
gameroom
king size master bedroom upstairs
kids room with 2 bunk beds ( sleeps 5)
dining room
bedroom w. 2 single beds
king size master bedroom downstairs
pool area
pool area
cinemaroom
games room
gym in club house (free use)
upstairs bathrooms
community playground
corridor upstairs
beach volley and soccer in community
library for free use in the club house
tennis courts in community
community soccer
community pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
yulexi200...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“More then expected”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My stay at this home was a wonderful experience,I was there for 5 days with all my family and we where more then happy there was everything that you needed,nice and clean.The owner was responding to all my questions.I was there for the first time in Florida and we loved our vacation.In the house it would feel like if you were in your own home.I will definitely book again this home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a great pleasure to have you stay. I hope to see you on your next trip to Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monamagus
Taastrup, Denmark
2 reviews
“A wonderful Vacation Home”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house was wonderful. It was more than spacious enough for our family of 17. It was clean and inviting. Although the house was close to Disneyland, restaurants and shopping, we enjoyed lazing around the pool. We will definitely be back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. I look forward to have you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tintinsal...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Large and safe family friendly home, great for large families!”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Located super close to Int. drive, the house is a large home with 2 masters, 3 big beds and 2 kid rooms with bunks. The pool is great for a few adults or a bunch of young kids as the parents sit in the hot tub.

The ground floor is wide and spacious, with lots of living space to spread out. The place is cozy and warm, a few minutes drive to the supermarket, disney and restaurants. Its inside a gated community too, so I felt safe as I had my early morning jogs.

Great place for lots of family members, my extended family of 12 loved it and had an extra room free!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review. It was great to have you stay. I hope to see you on your next trip to Disney Area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review. It was a pleasure to have you stay. I am looking forward to your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing