We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic, modern villa”
other travellers have booked this property
The Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Front
HIGHLANDS RESERVE GOLF CLUB COMMUNITY MAIN ENTERANCE LIVINGROOM  WITH ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE FREE WIFI, CABLE TV, AND FREE CALLS TO USA & CANADA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
The Front
HIGHLANDS RESERVE GOLF CLUB COMMUNITY MAIN ENTERANCE
LIVINGROOM  WITH ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE FREE WIFI, CABLE TV, AND FREE CALLS TO USA & CANADA
LIVING ROOM AGAIN
THE LOUNGE
THERE IS A HUGE FLAT SCREEN TV IN THE LOUNGE AS WELL
KITCHEN
BAR/COUNTER/KITCHEN
LOOKING FROM LIVING ROOM TO KITCHEN
BREAKFAST NOOK BY THE KITCHEN
DINING ROOM
MAIN BEDROOM WITH KING SIZE BED  THE MAIN BEDROOM HAS AN ON SUITE BATHROOM, (NOT SHOWN)
MAIN BEDROOM WITH FLAT SCREEN TV
ON SUITE BATHROOM WITH TWO SINKS, SHOWER AND LARGE BATH
ON SUITE SINKS AND BATH
ON SUITE SHOWER
BEDROOM 2 WITH QUEEN SIZE BED AND WITH A FLAT SCREEN TV (NOT SHOWN)
3RD BEDROOM  WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS  THERE IS A FLAT SCREEN TV (not shown)
4TH BEDROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS
3RD BATHROOM
POOL BATHROOM
SOUTH FACING POOL DECK  LOOKING OUT OVER 16TH FAIRWAY AND JACUZZI
SOUTH FACING POOL WITH WHIRLPOOL/ HOT TUB
SOUTH FACING POOL (THERE IS SUN ALL DAY, NOT JUST MORNING OR AFTERNOON)!!
COVERED POOL DECK (LANAI)
LANAI
WASHER DRYER
PLAY ROOM WITH:  POOL, AIR HOCKEY, MINI FOOTBALL, DARTBOARD  ETC.
THERE IS ALSO A COMMUNAL POOL FREE FOR GUESTS. IT IS LOCKED AND USES THE HOME'S FRONT DOOR KEY
AND  A COMMUNAL TENNIS COURT  FREE FOR GUESTS. IT IS LOCKED AND USES THE HOME'S FRONT DOOR KEY
A CHILDREN PLAY AREA FREE TO ALL GUESTS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christoph...
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic, modern villa”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Villa is absolutely lovely. It's well decorated and well lifted out for children and adults alike with a good sized pool and games room. It was a little further from international drive and universal than expected but that was no fault of the villa, more down to my lack of checking! If happy to travel 30-40 mins to get there then this villa is a must. Thanks Jan for all your help preceding my stay as well answering all my questions

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joolscot
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The house is great and I would definitely stay here again.”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I loved this house. It was decorated and furnished to a high standard with everything we needed. It was very clean and well maintained. My son especially loved the pool and the games room. The location was great - easy to get to the theme parks and close to supermarkets and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend it to friends or family. The owner was also very helpful!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindsayv8...
Kokomo, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“This place goes beyond all expectations!”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I was very nervous about renting through Flipkey as it was my first time and I didn't know what to expect. Jan was great to work with during the booking process. He was very quick with his responses to our questions and was very accommodating every step of the way! When we arrived at the rental, it was clear that the pictures truly do not do the home justice! It is a beautiful home from top to bottom - very clean and stocked for most of your needs. We loved having the pool available out back any time we felt like taking a swim. It was an added bonus that the pool was south facing and had sun almost all day long. The neighborhood is very quiet and felt just like home. During our stay any minor issues we had were addressed very quickly. The only thing I would change is to be able to maintain lower air temperatures in the house. However, I'm not sure this is something that can be done with the air unit and the Florida heat. We were also in a good location with easy access to the interstate which allowed us to travel to both coasts, Disney or anywhere else we wanted to go. The area is not very congested and made traveling to our destinations very easy. I would recommend this home to friends, family or anyone wanting to stay close to the Disney area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the decor and the pool.
Liked least: The limit on the temperature of the air conditioner.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing