We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Wallace Villas

526 Bonville Drive
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
526 Bonville Drive
420 526
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
526 Bonville Drive
420
526
420
420
Highlands Reserve Golf Course Outlook over 5th Fairway
526
526
526
526
526
420
526
420
420
420
both
420
526
526
526
Lanai
526
420
Multiple spacious walk-in wardrobes in both properties
420
420
526
420
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rmackenzi...
Lyons Falls, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This house is absolutely what we needed for our first Spring Break holiday to Florida. The location is close to attractions, restaurants and shopping. The home had everything there that we needed for our week stay (towels and all the necessities in the kitchen). A big thank you to the housekeeping and maintenance personnel at this beautiful home. From that moment we walked in the door we felt right at home. The personnel taking care of this home came right away and cleaned the filters when we said the pool did not seem to be moving water the way it should. We had some difficulty with the start button on the washing machine, but it still functioned. The manager stopped by one morning and said they would be having someone stop in and replace the washing machine with a new one, and that is exactly what happened.
Thank you to everyone that made our vacation so special. We hope you will be able to accommodate our family again next year.
The MacKenzie's

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JTlikesTo...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Incredible”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The Villa was in the perfect location for all day sun - great un-spoiled views of the golf course with no other property overlooking. Interior was nothing like previous villas i have rented in Orlando. Much higher standard and quality. No 'ikea-style' cheap furnishings. Pool was large and the spa was luxury. We were a 10 minute drive to Disney and the local shops / stores and amenities covered everything we needed to avoid the tourist zones.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Needs updates everything seemed old and damaged
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
suestylis...
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“just what we needed”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

perfect location all you could need, so close to restaurants supermarket takeaways with a lovely views of golf coarse no one looking onto you peaceful and relaxing

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carb08
Larkhall, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fab villa”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Lovely villa, plenty of space and everything you would need for a holiday.
Great outlook from pool onto Golf Course. Beds were really comfortable and rooms spacious. Close to shopping especially the Publix which we could walk to also a good wee pub nearby with excellent food.
Overall excellent value, would recommend and definately consider returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfy beds and pool outlook
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing