We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Living Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bathroom 3
Pool
Pool
Pool area
Disney
Animal Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Epcot
Sea World
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kenneth C
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good accomodation”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great base to explore the local area including the parks. It has everything needed for a vacation including a pool which we enjoyed daily. It could do with a refurbishment but was totally functional and comfortable. Would book again and Charlotte the owner, was a gem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
1 review
“Beautiful :)”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

First impression walking in... Beautiful! Much better than the pictures! Around 20 minutes to the parks, quiet neighborhood, very relaxing! I would recommend this house to any and everyone!

Cons: Really it just needs a few touch ups! But obviously nothing that is going to cause you problems. I would recommend getting Tv's for the other rooms, and fixing the outlet in the first twin bed room, we moved the dresser over a little so the kids didn't mess with it and just put it back before we left.

Plan to book again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you for the review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. There are plans to deal with the touch ups needed in the interior of the villa next week when the current guests depart and hopefully, the painting will be done in November. I will look into getting TV's in the other rooms as well and hopefully you will be able to see the difference in your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very disappointed with the villa, pool unusable for first week, as dirty, dining chairs were covered in dirty stains. Walls needed painting, there was a nest of wasps outside front door so we had to be careful entering and leaving the house. The house hasn't been touched in years and is more than ready for a refurb. If you don't mind grubby sofas and carpets then you'll be ok here, but we did so very disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
A bit disappointed in this review as the only complaint I had during the stay was on the 4th day in about the pool and as soon as I had that complaint, had someone out to deal with it. Have a very active property manager who deals with issues when it is reported to her. The villa does need painting now and as soon as I have a gap in rentals, this is being done as it wouldn't be fair to expect guests to put up with paint smells.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bschmiede...
Worcester, New York
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was a nice stay the inside of the house could you use a paint job. Our A/C stop working but we called the owners up and they came and fixed it right away and the drier stop working we got a new drier the next day. The doors could use a update and the blinds can use an update also! But overall it was a nice stay!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad I was able to deal with the dryer and AC issue straight away. I am hoping to have the work needed completed before the end of this year. Interior, hopefully next week and the painting in November.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing