We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Villa in a great location”
other traveller has booked this property
Front of Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa
Long view of front villa Pool area backing on to Conservation area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Front of Villa
Long view of front villa
Pool area backing on to Conservation area
main bedroom
Quiet Sitting Room
T.V. Room
Queen bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Floor plan
Ganes room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cbearshaw
Rochdale, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous Villa in a great location”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was our second stay at Sunview Villa and it definitely won't be our last! It is a beautifully equipped home from home in a quiet setting with a lovely pool, which is not overlooked. The location is perfect for visiting Orlando's attractions and we had everything we needed for our 2 week stay. The owners sent us a very detailed pack before we left and the friendly neighbours even helped by putting the waste bins out for us on the right days. The Publix Supermarket is under 5 minutes away along with a variety of take-aways and a couple of restaurants if you don't fancy cooking at home. The family loved the swimming pool (especially our baby grand daughter) and the pool table kept the 'boys' amused. WiFi, TVs in every room and a large selection of DVDs also mean that there is entertainment for the times when you are not out and about. Just perfect for families of all ages.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Hi Mark & family thank you for choosing to stay at our villa for the second time I hope you like the updated changes to the villa since you last stayed. Hope to return to sunview villa

Best wishes

veronica penfold
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markjoand...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa. Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a lot of time researching for a fantastic villa. On paper this one ticked all the boxes. Right area (Highlands Reserve is very exclusive) South Facing Garden, no other houses behind looking into yours. The reality was even better than we expected. Huge beautifully appointed villa, big pool, very quiet location yet still convenient for the main roads to get around Florida. When we come back to Florida we will definitely come back here! Thanks to Veronica and family for letting us stay there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
Glad you had a great holiday and loved our villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spg111s
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 9 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for one week at this villa. Very well appointed with everything needed for a relaxing or hectic holiday- it's not far to Disney etc

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
Thank you for choosing our villa we love having people return hope to see you soon

Veronica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcestershire
Reviewed 12 July 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2012
Hi

Thank you for leaving a review. hope you come back

Veronica Penfold
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chesham
Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2012
Hi

Thank you for your review. I am so glad you had a great time.

Veronica Penfold
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing