We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Jacuzzi and in-ground pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Private Jacuzzi and in-ground pool
Master Bedroom - King size bed
Second bedroom - Queen size bed
Third bed room - two beds
Private Heated inground pool
Community Playground
Community pool
Community Tennis court
HIghlands Reserve Golf
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jnscooby0...
West Point, Nebraska
1 review
“AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I would stay there again and again.. Close to grocery and attractions. Very quiet and peaceful neighborhood. The house was very clean and had everything we needed. Including gas grill, pool was awesome, cleaned while we were there. Flipkey and Christian were awesome, we arrived about noon very tired and walked into a very awesome home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and peacefulness and privacy
Liked least: ants but that is expected
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thanks Kenneth and we really hope to see you and your family soon again.

Christian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
146kaj
Espoo, Finland
1 review
“Beautiful, quiet and clean community with good golf and location.”
Reviewed 5 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Everything was as promised, we enjoyed! Nice cousy house with Spa and own large enough pool. All the services nearby.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cynthia H
Petty Harbour
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

we had a great time at this villa just needs a bit paint on bedrooms and upgraded tv.and we had a little set.back with the spa and pool which the company had it up and running in 3 days.. other than that we enjoyed our stay..
thanks Christian

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Thanks for your good rating and valuable comments as we try to continuously improve our villa. We took note of your comments and will review if any of these suggestions need improvements. As for the SPA, we're sorry that the timer broke while you were there, whenever something of this nature happens, our objective is to resolve it as fast as possible. In this situation you had reported the issue over the week-end and new parts were required and obtain on the following Monday hence the delay of 3 days. Thanks again for your visit and we hope to see you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miriam A
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
“This villa exceeded our expectations!”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We were very happy and pleasantly surprised when we got to the villa. Everything was just as they explained it and MORE! Nice, clean and very well kept. We were in the pool almost everyday which was cleaned while we were there. Very nice, quiet neighborhood. Our only regret...wish we stayed longer. I hope we get another chance in the future to go back to this awesome rental. Yeah!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, beautiful and very clean home.
Liked least: Having to vacate the property so early in the morning. (10:00 am!)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
50disneyf...
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
“beautiful villa”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

we stayed here for 3 weeks the villa was very clean and well maintained,the pool and Jacuzzi were great we used these almost every day, the area is very clean and quiet this
was great after a long day at the parks.
we are hoping to go back in the near future and would have no problem recommending this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing