We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 66
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Orlando - Maingate South(Davenport)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 123
USD 106
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Maingate South(Davenport)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 180
USD 171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 157
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
49
80
82
52
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
80
82
52
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbob evans restaurantfresh waffleshotel motelscontinental breakfast isdecent place to staycoffee makeralarm clockking roomkey cardair conditionerone night staylate at nightfront desk staffwould stay here againa great staynice pool
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

Not your standard motel.
Looks like a motel, priced like a motel, and the continental breakfast is lame-o (but free). But, as a regular hotel user, this motel can compete! Has everything a fancy hotel has, but without the "fancy" part. Clean, comfortable, and nice. Quiet, friendly guests and staff. Pool is clean and in service. A great location close to everything you need without the overwhelming tourist bustle. Close enough to Disney, but far enough away that you don't get suckered.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Japangela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2017

Thank you very much for your review, and really appreciate hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your stay.
I hope that you will visit us again the next time you are here in Davenport, Fl.
Again, thank you for you kind review.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 January 2017

We have stayed in this Pet Friendly hotel before and have reviewed it quite high. It must have changed ownership. The pet friendly part was fine for our dog with a good walking area. They are in a save-the-planet program which we think is commendable which means they want you to help by not changing bedding on multiple night stays. We were there only one night. During the night we found sand and crumbs in the sheets at the bottom of one of the beds. We brought this to the attention of the checkout clerk in the am. Got no apology or much of a response. We will not stay there again.

Room Tip: Pet rooms are ok for the pet
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H6572LSjamesl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Thanks for the review, and am very sorry about your problems.
Again, am sorry for your inconvenience.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 January 2017

I cannot believe that there were not any fridge in any of the rooms. Also, the internet connection was awful.. The kids were very disappointed. Bad location. Sits back too far and lights werent working so almost passed it...

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank lynng409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Thanks for your review, but I do believe you are mistaken, we do have fridges in our rooms.
Again, thanks for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews