We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Vistapark Resort(Davenport)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
47
80
81
52
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
80
81
52
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbob evans restaurantfresh wafflescontinental breakfast isdecent place to staycoffee makeralarm clockkey cardair conditionerone night staylate at nightwould stay here againnice poolspring breaklegoland
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 January 2017

We have stayed in this Pet Friendly hotel before and have reviewed it quite high. It must have changed ownership. The pet friendly part was fine for our dog with a good walking area. They are in a save-the-planet program which we think is commendable which means they want you to help by not changing bedding on multiple night stays. We were there only one night. During the night we found sand and crumbs in the sheets at the bottom of one of the beds. We brought this to the attention of the checkout clerk in the am. Got no apology or much of a response. We will not stay there again.

Room Tip: Pet rooms are ok for the pet
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H6572LSjamesl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Thanks for the review, and am very sorry about your problems.
Again, am sorry for your inconvenience.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 January 2017

I cannot believe that there were not any fridge in any of the rooms. Also, the internet connection was awful.. The kids were very disappointed. Bad location. Sits back too far and lights werent working so almost passed it...

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank lynng409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Thanks for your review, but I do believe you are mistaken, we do have fridges in our rooms.
Again, thanks for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews