We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport
Nearby Hotels
USD 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 101
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn & Suites Maingate South(Davenport)(Great Value!)
USD 77
USD 66
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 184
USD 171
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 208
USD 150
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
48
80
81
52
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
80
81
52
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbob evans restaurantfresh wafflescontinental breakfast isdecent place to staycoffee makeralarm clockkey cardair conditionerone night staylate at nightwould stay here againnice poolspring breaklegoland
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2017

We have stayed in this Pet Friendly hotel before and have reviewed it quite high. It must have changed ownership. The pet friendly part was fine for our dog with a good walking area. They are in a save-the-planet program which we think is commendable which means they want you to help by not changing bedding on multiple night stays. We were there only one night. During the night we found sand and crumbs in the sheets at the bottom of one of the beds. We brought this to the attention of the checkout clerk in the am. Got no apology or much of a response. We will not stay there again.

Room Tip: Pet rooms are ok for the pet
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H6572LSjamesl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Thanks for the review, and am very sorry about your problems.
Again, am sorry for your inconvenience.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 January 2017

I cannot believe that there were not any fridge in any of the rooms. Also, the internet connection was awful.. The kids were very disappointed. Bad location. Sits back too far and lights werent working so almost passed it...

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank lynng409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Thanks for your review, but I do believe you are mistaken, we do have fridges in our rooms.
Again, thanks for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Book a room here to hotels.com to stay the weekend of December 16th and December 17th. Arrived at hotel on Friday December 16th front counter staff was pleasant and courteous. Then the manager got involved very nasty woman very rude doesn't seem to have a professional bone in her body I would not advise anyone booking a room at this place she threatened to call the cops on me because I didn't agree to her extra charges and she was very nasty and very rude again I would not recommend anyone to stay at his place

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Thank you for your review, but you left out the part where you call the manager out of her name, dont want to put it here, please tell the truth when you are going to write reviews. you had 8 people to stay in a room, and needed an extra rollaway.
Again, thanks for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews