We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport
Nearby Hotels
USD 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 184
USD 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn & Suites Maingate South(Davenport)(Great Value!)
USD 77
USD 66
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 204
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
49
80
81
52
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
80
81
52
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbob evans restaurantfresh wafflescontinental breakfast isdecent place to staycoffee makeralarm clockkey cardair conditionerone night staylate at nightwould stay here againnice poolspring breaklegoland
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2017

I cannot believe that there were not any fridge in any of the rooms. Also, the internet connection was awful.. The kids were very disappointed. Bad location. Sits back too far and lights werent working so almost passed it...

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank lynng409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Thanks for your review, but I do believe you are mistaken, we do have fridges in our rooms.
Again, thanks for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Book a room here to hotels.com to stay the weekend of December 16th and December 17th. Arrived at hotel on Friday December 16th front counter staff was pleasant and courteous. Then the manager got involved very nasty woman very rude doesn't seem to have a professional bone in her body I would not advise anyone booking a room at this place she threatened to call the cops on me because I didn't agree to her extra charges and she was very nasty and very rude again I would not recommend anyone to stay at his place

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Thank you for your review, but you left out the part where you call the manager out of her name, dont want to put it here, please tell the truth when you are going to write reviews. you had 8 people to stay in a room, and needed an extra rollaway.
Again, thanks for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

Please take time to check under the sheets.. we slept for only 1 restless night feeling super itchy everywhere. Other than that the cleanliness of than he rooms were fine. The outdoor lights needed engineering and the front desk gentleman needed an uplifting spirit. I've worked this industry for over 10 years I understand the chaos you'd deal with but it's easier to remember that each guest encounter needs a fresh attitude.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank Dounia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Thank you for your review, really appreciate hearing from you and must apologize for the restless sleep, but would like to mention that we do change out and washour beddings every day and again, am very sorry.
Again, thank you for your kind review.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Davenport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews