We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa for families great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Disney Themed Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disney Themed Bedroom
Front view of 'Woodville' Beautiful inviting blue pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Disney Themed Bedroom
Front view of 'Woodville'
Beautiful inviting blue pool
Formal Lounge
comfort Assured
Family Room - perfect to relax in
Room to spread out
Formal Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Plenty of worktop space
Breakfast Nook for informal dining
Master Bedroom with Kingsize pillow-top bed
Plenty of drawer space and flat screen TV
Mather Bathroom with walk in shower, Heart shaped bath, separate toilet and walk in closet
2nd Master bedroom with attractive wicker furniture and queen size pillow-top bed
2nd master has its own en-suite bathroom
Seaworld themed room
Al Fresco Dining?
Beautiful lagoon-shaped 30ft pool
Tropical Garden adds color
Ready to relax?
Game area
View from rear
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
margareth...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa for families great location”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa far exceeded my expectations,very spacious clean with excellent facilities.The owners information pack was very helpful telling us good restaurants take always and shopping.We was a family of 9 with 5 adults and 4 children but the Villa never seemed crowded the 2 lounges meant children could play in one while we relaxed with a drink in the other.I highly recommend this Villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Disneygrl...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Had an amazing time”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had an amazing time at Woodville Villa. It had everything we needed for a vacation with 2 small children. It was close to Disney which was a must for us and so convenient to visit family that lives off of 27. My niece and nephew loved that we were just across the family room and they could wake us. They also enjoyed the toys and books, which kept them occupied while the adults were getting ready for the parks. The home was clean and well kept and the pool was amazing after a long day at the parks. The owners were amazing to work with and while we didn't need anything during our week, they still reached out to make sure everything was to our liking. This is a trip that we plan on taking every other year and we hope to stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
The reviewer, although now living in Pennsylvania, was familiar with the area having previously lived nearby and worked at Disney so I was very pleased to hear that the accommodation met her standards.
Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zoelliott...
Windsor, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just returned from a 10 night stay at Woodville Villa - fantastic home with all amenities and kitted out to a high standard. Owners were great to deal with and provided assistance on all aspects of our holiday. Hope to return and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
It's great to hear that the Elliott family enjoyed their stay and are planning a return trip. It will be a pleasure to accommodate them. Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fraulinem...
Fife, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home from home ! Stunning villa”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have just returned from our stay at woodville and I am absolutely thrilled with everything about that place. It was exactly what we wanted and more. Everything I looked for was there... it really was home from home... a well stocked kitchen with cool bags and Tupperware - perfect to take food to the parks!! An abundance of pool towels and lots of space. There were buggys in the garage for us to use as well as booster seats for the car... the villa is In a gated community so feels very safe and exclusive. We were so sad to leave yesterday we all very much enjoyed our time at Woodville.

The communication with Colin prior to the trip was outstanding and the information book I was sent had everything I needed plus more - directions to the villa were spot on and recommendations of quick routes to the parks as well as where to eat etc. This is a family owned villa and very much has that feel about it but Colin really does this well and knows his stuff. Thank you so much from the harris family ... when we come back to Florida we will be booking with you again !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
We strive to provide extra touches to make the accommodation a real 'home from home' and it's great to hear that these things are appreciated. This family were a pleasure to deal with and we hope they will return when they plan their next Florida vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palinap1
Reykjavik, Iceland
2 reviews
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The villa is very spacious, family friendly and clean. It is exactly as pictured.
It´s the perfect house for a family vacation, with the game room and the pool there is something for everyone. The villa is very well located and the owners are very friendly and helpful, payments simple and easy.

We are a group of 6 that first stayed at the villa for 12 nights from december 2015 - january 2016 and when we decided to go back to Florida in february 2017 we didn´t look at other houses we wanted this one again and were lucky that it was available. This time we stayed for 11 nights and it was as good as the first time.

We loved it and highly recommend staying there. We would do it for the third time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
It's always a pleasure to welcome back returning guests and reassuring that this family found their stay as enjoyable as the first time.
Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing