We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa, highly recommended!”
other travellers have booked this property
Disney Themed Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disney Themed Bedroom
Front view of 'Woodville' Beautiful inviting blue pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Disney Themed Bedroom
Front view of 'Woodville'
Beautiful inviting blue pool
Formal Lounge
comfort Assured
Family Room - perfect to relax in
Room to spread out
Formal Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Plenty of worktop space
Breakfast Nook for informal dining
Master Bedroom with Kingsize pillow-top bed
Plenty of drawer space and flat screen TV
Mather Bathroom with walk in shower, Heart shaped bath, separate toilet and walk in closet
2nd Master bedroom with attractive wicker furniture and queen size pillow-top bed
2nd master has its own en-suite bathroom
Seaworld themed room
Al Fresco Dining?
Beautiful lagoon-shaped 30ft pool
Tropical Garden adds color
Ready to relax?
Game area
View from rear
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JessicaIs...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa, highly recommended!”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed here for 4 weeks from the end of June to the beginning of July and there's nothing I can fault it on! The location was wonderful, the area wasn't too built up which was nice when you had spent the whole day in the busy parks. However it was also not too quiet with plenty of amenities so close by. The villa had everything we possibly needed and it was nice to have the owners just a phone call away if we needed any help with anything.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and can't recommend it enough.

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayHa...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely, well equipped spacious villa, perfect for families of all sizes.”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Stayed for a fortnight in May 2014, really impressed with the size, quality of accommodation and facilities. We travelled with my parents and my children (5 & 2) who had a themed room each to themselves. Two lounges meant that there was space to get away from each other! All the TVs had loads of channels, free WIFI and phone calls to UK landlines and USA numbers were free.

The Villa is really very well equipped for little ones, and not so little ones! There is a cot, travel cot, baby monitor, step stool, high chair, buggy, Playstation with games, DVD collection,and lots of pool toys to play with so you don't have to buy your own.

The pool is lovely and quiet, and as it is covered it doesn't get leaves in. The pool (unlike the others in the road) has bushes all around which gives you a lot more privacy. We chose to have the pool heater (chargeable extra) but we probably didn't need it, but paid the extra to be on the safe side!

The games room has a pool table / air hockey and table football, darts and other games. The washing machine and tumble dryer are also in this room and were quite quick compared to our machines at home.

The villa is beautifully decorated with a marine theme throughout. It's also nice to have carpet throughout with lino in the kitchen, most villas you go to are tiled and cold and slippy on the feet.

The location is great for Disney and the Parks. Took us 20-25 mins to get to Disney. The owners provided a really good manual which gave good advice on everything about the villa and the area, shopping, the parks, health and general advice. It was really helpful to receive this in advance, especially as it was our first time in Florida.

There were plenty of shops locally, the Publix is the best one which is only 5 minutes away. We ate at the Applebees here twice which was excellent. WalMart is only a 10 minute drive and good for the big weekly shop. There are lots of menus in the drawer in the kitchen and we dialled in a Chinese the one night from Chinese2go, which was pretty good.

Overall, a thoroughly lovely villa, cannot find fault with anything there. Will definitely be rebooking again in 2-3 years time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fully equipped for young children, even baby monitors and plenty of toys!
Liked least: Only spending 2 weeks there! Should have gone for longer. :(
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liliana E
1 review
“Excellent spacious villa, ideal location for all parks,ideal for families.”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Spent two weeks with son and his young family in this lovely villa. Plenty of facilities to keep young children amused including private pool, games room with pool ,air hockey, and football tables. Layout of villa with two lounge areas ideal for two families. Very clean and tastefully furnished. We will definitely stay again. Good restaurants and supermarket nearby.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area, two lounges and spaciousness
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Duffyboy1...
Saugerties, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa with all the comforts of home and then some”
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I have always stayed in a hotel when I have traveled to the Orlando area, and this time I wanted to have more of the comforts of home. This villa was fantastic, everything you could ever think of was at our disposal. We had the most wonderful time living in luxury. Everything and every room was immaculate when we checked in. The owner of the home is a wonderful host and we highly recommend this villa for a fabulous vacation.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing