We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa great lication”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of House near Mickey

Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Master Bedroom Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Pool
Master Bedroom
Family Room
Family Room
Dining Room/Lounge
Second Master Bedroom
Front of Villa
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Susan D
1 review
“Amazing villa great lication”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Fab place to stay great location to everything and great place to chill after all the parks .day out by the pool with family, taking a day off from the parks in nice peaceful surroundings.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thankyou for your great review. We are delighted that you liked our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thankyou for a great review - come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jack w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Time”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here from 1st to 19th July 2017 and had a fantastic time. The villa is lovely and it was great to feel so comfortable and relaxed and have everything you need for a base to do everything else. We were in the pool every day and our son especially made the most of this great feature. The villa has everything you need and is in a lovely quiet and secure location, it is a few minutes away from two supermarkets so there are no issues with not having something. Would highly recommend this villa if you are trying to decide because you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Thankyou so much for your wonderful review. We do try hard to ensure you have a good time and we are so pleased that you did!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann B
2 reviews
“Excellent location and villa”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This year was our first trip to Florida, I booked everything singularly, so flights separately, villa separately etc. I was unsure of what to expect when we got there, as in location size etc. When looking I picked what I thought was ok and provided everything we needed, but when we got to the villa, we couldn't believe how amazing it was. Very spacious, everything was to hand that you would need on a holiday, access straight onto the main roads and close to the parks, I think the furthest we travelled was about an hour.
The villa was very clean, very well laid out and offered everything we required.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thankyou Ann I am pleased we exceeded your expectations. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee- R
1 review
“Perfect everything you need is here”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Location is great, attractions are close by, there are plenty of shops and restaurants near by too, the owner was always prompt at answering any questions I had, we hope to visit again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Thankyou for your great comments - come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing