We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa and superb location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Florida Manor

Florida Manor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Florida Manor
Games Room Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Florida Manor
Games Room
Pool
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Master Bedroom 1
En-suite 1
Master Bedroom 2
En-suite 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Living Room
Breakfast Nook
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Family110...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great villa and superb location”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Myself, husband and two boys stayed here for nearly a week in June. It is a great villa and very well kept.
There was a couple of non major things requiring repair and the management company had this sorted in a couple of hours. I was impressed.

The villa is a close drive to the shopping outlets, Disney and sea world etc.

I would recommend the villa and I definitely would go back to stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david51w
Peterlee, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a gem,”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The magic of Disney for ourselves started the moment we walked into your superb villa.Following precise instructions to the property,which we found very easy,having a keypad entry system meant we had no keys to pick up and could relax the moment we walked through the door. The villa was immaculately presented, large enough to easily accommodate our party of two couples and three teenage kids.All mod cons,excellent pool and spa with night lights, a games room comprising of pool table, air hockey and foosball meant there was plenty to keep all amused at all times.Large covered lanai with plenty of chairs and loungers gave the adults a welcome escape.
Villa was located about 15 mins to Disney but rather than battle your way along the 192 as we have previously, it is situated just a couple of junctions up the I4 which proved a far easier route to the Disney parks. Large Publix supermarket which we passed on a daily basis was only 5 mins away as were a number of eating places.
We looked long and hard to find the ideal villa amongst the many available and were thoroughly delighted with our eventual choice. I can genuinley recommend this villa 100% and will most certainly be revisiting in the hopefully not to distant future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the overall villa experience
Liked least: having to return home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lovetrave...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The house is just great! Very comfortable and clean. We stayed here for a week with two little ones ( 3yr and 1yr) and my husbands parents. Plenty of room! The pool was fantastic. We had a great time. It's very close to Disney. Would highly recommend this property.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;