We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
183karen
Kawkawlin, Michigan
1 review
“FANTASTIC!!!”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Perfect vacation, there was more than enough room for everyone to do what ever they pleased, whether it was sitting inside the air conditioning watching tv or sitting by the wonderful pool!! The villa is located close enough to the grocery stores so we could get food to have dinners at "home" but close enough to all the shopping and restaurants when we wanted to go out. Nobody in our group had any complaints, it was absoulutely wonderful!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: large space for group
Liked least: wished the pool area was just a little larger
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cowboyken...
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent Villa close to all parks”
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The villa was excellent. Bedrooms were large, bathrooms were good and living space was huge. Kitchen was good with all utilities available such as fridge/freezer, dishwasher, microwave and cooker. Laundry room was more than adequate. Pool was brill and the cost of heating (£70 each week) was money well spent. A large garage enabled us to park one car in it and 2 on the driveway. Free cable TV and superb WiFi was also available. The estate was maintained beautifully and the owner had a friend who popped in to see how we were and that we knew how to use everything. The villa was 20 mins from Disney, 30 mins from Universal, 45 mins from Legoland and an hour from Busch Gardens. It was just off the US27 which in turn was just of the I4 so getting around was really easy. There was a Walmart only 10 mins away with a Target only 5 mins away both providing access to shopping. The whole family thoroughly enjoyed the stay and I would book again if returning. The owner was easily contactable and gave me all the info I requested quickly. There was a key at the villa in a locked case and combination was provided prior to departure. I fully recommend this villa to anyone visiting the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie B
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa, Great Location”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed in this villa for 2 weeks and found it absolutely amazing. It has all the amenities you could need and has shops near by for picking up your shopping. local to all the parks but far enough away that you don't hear the fireworks every night! we will definitely be staying here again when we go in a few years time and I would recommend this villa to friends without a doubt.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jnnparson...
cardiff
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just returned from family holiday to this villa. Had a wonderful two weeks. Plenty of room for 8 of us. My nephew is in a wheelchair and we managed well. We paid extra for pool to be heated. Everything in the villa that you could possibly need. The owners were great, I had to email them on several occasions with different questions and they always emailed by return. We're also able to pay monthly. Approx 30 mins from most parks. Would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davidkilt...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ideal Location for fun, freedom and relaxation in Orlando area”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Stayed in this villa just off 27 about a mile from I4. Not in a gated community but felt really safe and the locals were friendly. Very quiet apart from the noises of the kids enjoying the pool but this in no way spoiled anything. Very clean and well maintained property that I would be delighted to return to, in an instant. We went for a relaxing break having done the parks for years staying on I-drive in a hotel. This we succeeded in doing. Villa is ideal for visiting Busch Gardens which is about an hour away by car. Would recommend Manny's Chophouse about 8 miles south on the 27 as an excellent steakhouse. We visited on 4th July on a recommendation and went again before we went home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How bright and airy the whole villa was
Liked least: Having to leave!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;