We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
190
137
44
7
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
137
44
7
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews u turn choice hotels breakfast room yogurt decent hotel king suite would stay here again free breakfast disney world housekeeping staff bob evans burger king room was spotless outdoor pool disney area desk clerk exercise room
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

I spent all day at the park and just needed a clean safe place to crash before I left and went home.

It’s nothing fancy and the roads in the area are a pain... because they are all one way and most of them do not allow U turns, but the hotel itself, is very quiet, clean, and comfortable. The price is cheap compared to the other ones. It’s a standard hotel so it has an outdoor pool in back, free breakfast, and WiFi. It’s close to a lot of things. I was glad that all the employees were pleasant to speak to. Very friendly. I’d stay here again if passing through.

If anybody is on a budget, then this place is for you. It’s down the road (South of Disney) and close to Lakeland.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank prettyjuls23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Clean & comfy rooms. Fairly new hotel. None smoking as are most of the Comfort Inns now. They do not have too many ashtrays outside though and as a result you will see an abundance of butts in the outer doorways. The pool is not heated. You will need an automobile to go anywhere.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kate W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We recently stayed at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful!! The lobby is nice. Our room was clean and nice looking as well. The bathroom looked nice but it is small. The door is huge and takes up half of the bathroom. There is now a "save the environment" and will change towels every 3 days now...Wow. Is this a Florida thing? I am sure if you asked for more towels they would accommodate. Honestly the breakfast is terrible. Yes, they have your typical yogurt, oranges, apples, waffles, etc but nothing to write home to mom about...The Holiday Inn Express has a much better breakfast. We had a great price so I guess you really can't beat it!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lisaadventurernow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

The room was clean.

The room was clean and not worn out and beat up like some Orlando motels. The A/C was a bit loud and was coming on and off a lot. But it cooled the place down. The thing that was aggravating the most was the entrance to the place off of Highway 27 , the place was a little to find. But we weren't buying the place just renting for one night.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Very clean and comfortable rooms! Staff was very friendly! Had adjoining rooms with my Son and family which was great. Summing it up - It was truly a great stay! Would stay again and recommend to others!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Camuyana56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews