We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
Pool and spa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and spa
4 bed 3 bath south facing villa with spa conservation view & no rear neighbours The Palm at Palms Villa!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Pool and spa
4 bed 3 bath south facing villa with spa conservation view & no rear neighbours
The Palm at Palms Villa!
Pool and spa by night
Kitchen
Breakfast table in kitchen
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dining room
Master bedroom
Master en-suite
Second master bedroom
Twin room
Twin room
Games room
Games room & wall mounted TV
Floor plan
Playground within gated community
Community pool within gated community
Tennis court within gated community.
Left rear view of school playing fields.
Rear view.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wembley19...
north west
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great base for touring Disney and Universal .This is a fabulous 4 bedroom villa which had the sun throughout the day .Great pool to unwind after a busy day at the parks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time in the villa.

We hope to see you again should you visit the Orlando area.

Regards
Andy and Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margaret1...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Fantastic accommodation”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Booked this Villa for over the Christmas period with family, including 2 children .
The area the Villa is situated in makes all attractions easily accessible.
On first entry we could tell that it had been lovingly furnished, as the owners had paid attention to every detail . Beautifully maintained and carefully coordinated in every room , comfiest beds I've ever had on a holiday . Everything you could wish for to make us want to return to this Villa as often as we can . The children particularly loved the pool area and would have happily spent the whole holiday in the pool . Very comfy loungers and pool furniture encouraged relaxing family days .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Hi

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you all enjoyed the villa so much you want to return.

Ourselves and our management company strive to ensure the villa is kept to the highest standards so all who visit enjoy the same quality vacation.

Kind regards
Andy and Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2017
Hi Dawn and family,

Thank you for such a positive review on the villa and our interaction with you. We will pass on the comments regarding the cleanliness of the villa to our management company as they work very hard on our behalf.

We do hope to host you again in the future when you next visit.

Regards
Andy and Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Hi

Thank you for your positive comments on our villa.

We do find many guests commenting on its location and easy access to the parks, the west coast and the east coast beaches.

The fact the pool, spa and deck area face due south ensures the sun is around all day ensuring a relaxing area as a break from the parks.

Regards
Andy and Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing