We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
USD 144
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hampton Inn & Suites Coconut Creek(Coconut Creek)(Great Value!)
USD 154
USD 133
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 1,461
USD 92
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Pompano Beach(Pompano Beach)
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 110
USD 94
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
195
90
48
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
90
48
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwhole foodsbistro restaurantcheck in was easystandard roomgreat showerthe air conditioninglaundry roomsmall gymhotel is cleanstarbucks coffeefort lauderdaleshort staysquare mallthe entire staffmarriott hotelsdecent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

This Courtyard could use a few changes to make it a great Courtyard, but it was fine for a few days. Pool was delightful. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The furnishings in the room while new are poorly designed: only 2 usable drawers (we were 3 people) and a small closet. The modern off-center design of the furniture made me queasy. Beds were super comfy though. The light by the sink is inadequate to do makeup, and I'm not a man, but I might be afraid to shave! They also need another towel rack. The air conditioner was really noisy too.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ferng484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard C, Manager at Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

ferng484,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment on your recent stay with us. It is our goal that every guest leaves satisfied with their stay and I fear we have fallen short of that goal. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our product for our guests and appreciate all feedback. We hope to see you back again!

Warmest Regards,
Amy Goldfarb
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Everything you could ask for. I nothiced that the workers at the front desk were very polite, helping a handicap lady move her car from one spot to another and helping her unpack. Rooms were clean, bathrooms were the best I've ever been in.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gjack10131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard C, Manager at Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

gjack10131,

Thank you for mentioning our kindness. We are in this business to help our guest and we are thankful for our guest that keep us busy. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to see you back again!

Warmest Regards,

Amy Goldfarb
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

It was a good place. Hot tub was hot. Food was good. Service polite and kind. Pillows were so soft (personal preference a bit too soft). Overall a decent place. Only issue was the night bisto messed my niece's food order, forgot her chips and smoothie. Other than that it was all good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Darkthold34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard C, Manager at Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Darkthold34,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. We are very sorry for your food order not being correct. We use feedback such as yours to better help our staff correct these issues moving forward. We hope to see you return sometime!!

Warmest Regards,

Amy Goldfarb
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

great hotel! the staff was professional and courteous - answered all our questions. We had breakfast in the Bistro restaurant there both mornings and it was great. .convenient location - we will be back

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janpJ8821DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard C, Manager at Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

janpJ8821DC,

Thank you for your nice comments! Our staff was so happy reading your feedback. We hope to see you again!

Best Regards,
Amy Goldfarb
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Hotel is clean and staff is friendly and quick to serve. Pool and workout room available although I did not use either. Both looked well kept. Loved the shower stall rather than bathtub, but door squeaked. No complimentary breakfast. Room had coffee maker and fridge.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lesallert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews