We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Coral Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2017

This Courtyard could use a few changes to make it a great Courtyard, but it was fine for a few days. Pool was delightful. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The furnishings in the room while new are poorly designed: only 2 usable drawers (we were 3 people) and a small closet. The modern off-center design of the furniture made me queasy. Beds were super comfy though. The light by the sink is inadequate to do makeup, and I'm not a man, but I might be afraid to shave! They also need another towel rack. The air conditioner was really noisy too.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ferng484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard C, Manager at Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

ferng484,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment on your recent stay with us. It is our goal that every guest leaves satisfied with their stay and I fear we have fallen short of that goal. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our product for our guests and appreciate all feedback. We hope to see you back again!

Warmest Regards,
Amy Goldfarb
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (329)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

45 - 49 of 329 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2017

Everything you could ask for. I nothiced that the workers at the front desk were very polite, helping a handicap lady move her car from one spot to another and helping her unpack. Rooms were clean, bathrooms were the best I've ever been in.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gjack10131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard C, Manager at Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

gjack10131,

Thank you for mentioning our kindness. We are in this business to help our guest and we are thankful for our guest that keep us busy. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to see you back again!

Warmest Regards,

Amy Goldfarb
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

It was a good place. Hot tub was hot. Food was good. Service polite and kind. Pillows were so soft (personal preference a bit too soft). Overall a decent place. Only issue was the night bisto messed my niece's food order, forgot her chips and smoothie. Other than that it was all good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Darkthold34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard C, Manager at Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Darkthold34,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. We are very sorry for your food order not being correct. We use feedback such as yours to better help our staff correct these issues moving forward. We hope to see you return sometime!!

Warmest Regards,

Amy Goldfarb
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

great hotel! the staff was professional and courteous - answered all our questions. We had breakfast in the Bistro restaurant there both mornings and it was great. .convenient location - we will be back

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janpJ8821DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard C, Manager at Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

janpJ8821DC,

Thank you for your nice comments! Our staff was so happy reading your feedback. We hope to see you again!

Best Regards,
Amy Goldfarb
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Hotel is clean and staff is friendly and quick to serve. Pool and workout room available although I did not use either. Both looked well kept. Loved the shower stall rather than bathtub, but door squeaked. No complimentary breakfast. Room had coffee maker and fridge.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lesallert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coral Springs
4.9 km away
Comfort Suites Sawgrass
6.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale/West-Sawgrass/Tamarac
3.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coral Springs South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coral Springs University Dr
11.9 km away
Fort Lauderdale Marriott North
Fort Lauderdale Marriott North
#25 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,461 reviews
9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Coconut Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs

Address: 620 N University Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33071-6962
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Coral Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Coral Springs
Price Range: $167 - $337 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Coral Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Coral Springs Hotel Coral Springs
Coral Springs Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing