We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good pre or post cruise stop”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Ranked #12 of 31 Hotels in Cocoa Beach
Ontario
Level Contributor
155 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“good pre or post cruise stop”
Reviewed 5 March 2012

I used my points for this - as they provided parking and a shuttle to take the hassle out of the cruise parking and was very convenient - hotel is really cute too with nice bar/restaurant with cool aquarium - many ocean view rooms and a block to the beach

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ValyaR49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,156 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    475
    437
    142
    50
    52
See reviews for
505
357
42
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (206)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, Vermont
Level Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2012

My family and I stayed here for two nights before our cruise and we enjoyed it very much! It was super clean. The beds were very comfy and the walk to the beach was easy and short. The staff was above and beyond helpful and friendly. The housekeeping staff especially were very hardworking and outgoing. The pool area, while small and in the parking garage, was still nice and clean and the kids liked it. The hot tub was very large and was also quite clean. The Shark Pit restaurant, inside the hotel, was very good. We ate there one night and the food, service and atmosphere were quite good! We did not want to eat at the same place for two nights, just for variety (not a reflection on Shark Pit at ALL,) so the second night, we stayed at the Shark Pit for happy hour and our waiter was kind enough to recommend another great restaurant in the area which we would not have found without his suggestion. The big pluses here were the parking garage which is easily accessible from any floor in the hotel (super nice if you are carrying lots of bags,) security for your car while you cruise, and the right price for leaving your car for a week. Additionally, for entertainment, our kids loved the Ron Jon Surf Shop next door and the short drive to the mini golf courses!!!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank happytravlr99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2012

2nd time around at this property. Working in hotels, I always ensure to book directly with the hotel to ensure the proper rooms are given to me. Well that didn't happen during this stay. I needed a room with two queens, the other with a King, which was not honoured, I got 2 kings. However I got 25 bucks back on my Visa for the inconvenience, at least they tried!

Hotel is really cool, clean and safe. Parking is free, the pool is a bit weird as it has been mentioned by many other reviewers I won't go into it.

This is a perfect pre cruise hotel. No issues aside from the room mixup. Can't go wrong here!

Room Tip: Some people dislike the rooms inside the "store". So make sure you don't get one if yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mike257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Level Contributor
76 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2012

All in all this was a nice surprise. The staff upgraded us to a junior suite when I mentioned my husband was under the weather at no extra charge. The room and beds were great, and everything was clean and the staff attentive. I wish breakfast was available to purchase without going to Starbucks and the pool area had no seats when we went but outside of that it was an easy walk to the beach and my teenager liked the surf shop as her view. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chefette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kitchener, Canada
Level Contributor
81 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2012

We really enjoyed our time here. The hotel was very organized, getting us all on to our shuttles in good time for our cruise. The rooms were very spacious, although the mini suites all had views on to the surf shop which is a little odd. Our room had a nice view and you could see the sea.

The restaurant is actually pretty good, and the surf shop connected to the hotel is actually the best shop in the area (even better than Ron Jon's...). For the price, I would stay here again. They need a liquor store in the area though -- we had to walk a fair distance to get to one.

Room Tip: Get a room with a window looking outside
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank musicmansimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
1.9 km away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
0.3 km away
Inn at Cocoa Beach
Inn at Cocoa Beach
#1 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
1.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Address: 4001 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3507
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#7 Family Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Price range (per night): $154 - $300
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy casual dining in the Shark Pit Bar & Grill, under our 50 foot skylight atrium & 40 foot water wall. Watch sharks & tropical fish in our 5,600 gallon saltwater aquarium, or our 13 Plasma HDTVs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Priceline, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Odigeo, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Four Points
Cocoa Beach Sheraton
Four Points Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing