We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Suzanne R
1 review
“Super!”
Reviewed 26 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Condo confortable, propre et TRÈS bien situé. On reviendra surement! -
Comfortable condo, clean and VERY well located. We will surely come back

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weller052...
Whitehall, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great adult stay!”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very nice.. perfect size for 2 couple trying to get away. House was clean and extra items were even left in closet to use. We are very pleased and it was a great price. Thank you so much!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it.!!!!”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at your Condo.!!! It was very well equipped with dishes, towels, beach chairs, boogie boards, and beach toys. We will be visiting it again. Thanks for sharing with us.!!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles A
Anna, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Enjoyed the Condo and It's Location”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

It was the closest we have stayed to the beach. We walked to the pier and you can walk to the Public's grocery store. If you like to walk, Ron Jon's is close. Wal Mart is a short drive. Disney World and Universal is an hour away. My wife does not care for the theme parks but me and our kids do. This is a great location, because my wife can stay at the beach and the kids and I can go to the theme parks. We did not eat out while we were here. Cooked in the condo and save lots of money on the food. We plan to stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to the beach and pier.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRENDA M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Condo is very comfortable, had all the amenities of home but the best is the location. The condo is not beach front but you are on the beach in one minute and a five minute walk from the street or the beach to be at the Cocoa Beach Pier. The condo is just within blocks of Ron Jon's Surf Shop and close to many restaurants.

The building is older but the condo has had some updates, large screen TV's in livingroom and both bedroom. Plenty of room for 5 to stay. There is a pool where some of the owners sit out but for us the beach was a better choice.

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Beach
Liked least: A couple of the owners weren't very friendly
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Just to clarify for future guests, although the patio for this specific unit does not directly face the East towards the Ocean (it is on the side of the building) the building itself is right on the beach and has private gated access to the beach. As well, this unit does have a grass area off the patio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing